Plans for checkup

2 46
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Bleeding down below. It is scary. For one, you'll get stressed it might make you sick. Another is the expected checkup that you need to go for.

Honestly, I don't have not enough budget for things like this. But then again, it has already come to this point and I have to set some dime for it.

The first line of defense is the pad that I needed to use not to stain my undies. Of course, I also needed to regard my belongings well.

No matter what we have to keep ourselves hygienic as it will help us feel better.

I purchased a feminine wash in case it will improve my symptoms as I go through my plan for a checkup.

Monday, if I am lucky, will be the day I will be checked if I am lucky that walk-in patients are allowed.

If not Monday, it will be on a Wednesday. Tuesday is a little hectic but I can find time after 2 pm. Though that may already be so late in the afternoon if I line up and all.

I will have to get my urine checked beforehand. I may go through a series of lab tests to rule out possible diseases. That will be better I suppose.

I will be trying to get my house cleaned and tidied up by outsiders as it will give me more time to rest in case it will help me with my condition.

My husband is not here with me for the time being as he is away for work. One time or another, I have to call him and explain what I am going through.

It is sometimes challenging to make men understand our predicament but It is not impossible to let them see what we are going through as females.

I will just call him after my checkup so I will have the doctor's words to back up my vocabulary.

I can rely on the findings of the doctor and the recommended measures for healing to be the things I will explain to my husband.

I hope this will pass. I will be healed from this and will move on without having to deal with it again.

Of course we can never say that with precision and we can only hope for yhe best.

So here is to hoping everything will be alright after the checkup!

7
$ 8.16
$ 8.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.02 from @beyourself
Avatar for ideallife
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, please have it checked - if you noticed anything unfamiliar have everything examined by the doctor.

It is sometimes challenging to make men understand our predicament but It is not impossible to let them see what we are going through as females.

I agree on this.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, I will...

Yes, women can try to explain to them. But they also needed something to back them up like a medical explanation or the like.

Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
1 year ago