My sunday, family day

19 28

Good day guys!!!

I was not able to write an article last night because I am so tired I sleep early then now I woke up around 4:30am a while ago. Then open my read.cash account to read some of your articles then it came to my mind to write my article since it's already Monday and a busy day for me I want to write early as I can.

Yesterday it's my day off then my father suggested me to go out with the kids because my children since the pandemic started they're never go out so we decided to take them at the church and have some fun.

This is our church

Our church is still on going renovation cause of the Super Thypoon Rolly hit our province. Our church destroyed it. So the people will take a mass outside the church. We are lucky because the weather that time was fine.

I took it outside the church

When we get there the mass was started and have a lots of people outside hearing the mass. We find the better location to pray and listen to the priest. My children was so happy, but I was thinking that this is the last time they're gonna see the outside world the last time was December 24,2020 and I look at them they all behave and I can see in their eyes that they're amazed what they see. They are afraid of people so we take them in a place that less crowded people.

My father and my children

My father loves them very much so when my son requested to buy him a toy and eat at their favorite fast food chain my father can't resist them. Even when we are still a kid my parents are always so active when it comes to a religious matter. I remembered when I was a child every Sunday we always go to church and after that we ate at our favorite restaurant here in our place then we are so happy. Until now we will always remember and I will do it the same to my children as long as I can see them happy.

After the mass the kids are hungry so we take them to a fast food chain at first we want to take them at the Jollibee but the guard said that kids are not allowed. Good thing because Mc Donald accept the kids. They're are so happy seeing Jollibee and Mc Donald outside the food chain. We order a foods and that's our dinner too.

So cute to see them eating seriously.

They are eating seriously and the photographer is hungry too. But I need to take a photo for my read.cash and noise.cash purposes hahaha. They're so hungry cause I am too long to take a photo then when I said ok na "Kainan na" kanya kanya na silang kuha hahahha.

After we ate we take them to a plaza to have some fun I forgot to take a photo cause my cellphone was lowbat so better luck next time. When we see the kids are tired we are all going home. Having quality time with them are such a precious moments that you always remember for the rest of your life. I am happy to see my children are happy too even though this kind of situation we are not deny the fact that children's needs it. They have the chance to be happy so while they're young let them explore.

Final thoughts:

Thank you readers for always reading my articles. Happy Monday to all, its a busy Monday again, I hope you all doing fine today. God bless us all.

Thank you also to all upvoters and sponsors of mine..

@ibelieveistorya

Date Published: September 27,2021

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Buhayexperience
$ 0.05 from @Labofmylife
+ 2

Comments

Na miss ko tung ganito. Quality time with the family sa fast-food chain, ilang years nadin kasi di namin to nagawa. Gandang tingnan ng picture nila habang busy kumakain :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po seryoso sila lahat hahah.. yung mga bata po kasi isang taon ng hindi nkakagala man lang kya pinasyal namin kahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss going at Church with my fam. This September, Mag whole month na ata na di kami naka simba sa church because of lockdowns and no movement. Swerte ng mga kiddos. After simba may meal kaagad...God Bless po ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... Isang taon sila bago nkalabas kasi kahapon lang tlga heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you and your family sis..Sarap ng bonding niyo..Pero nakakagutom sis.hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kuha ka po jan sayo na ung fries and chicken hehehe tirahan kita ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang kasing saya sis pag nakita mong ang mga anak mo ay nag eenjoy at nakakasama sa mga day off time , God bless you sis and the rest of your family. Enjoy sa mcdo ang arte ni jollibee hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang arte nga hahahaha kita ng ang jolibe para sa bata pero bawal papasokin heheh paguwi mo po sis pasyal mo din mga anak mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gandang tingnan kapag ang buong mag anak ay sama samang nagsisimba...Keep it up po ate. Sana po ay mas magiging matatag ang bonding ng inyong Pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .tama ka nkakatuwa sila tingnan lalo na kapag masaya sila habang kumakain kahit na mahirap basta kompleto ay blessings na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman ng family na yan, nakakamiss tuloy, kahiligan ko tong gawin nong buhay pa nanay ko. Pwde na pala lumabas jan ? Be safe always and happy family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat pwd nman pero limit parin sa mall bawal parin mga bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang saya nyan, kasama yung familt for eat out. 💗 Naglalaway ako sa chicken at fries haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuha ka sis hehehe opo ang saya kahit saglit lng yung bonding pero nkatatak na sa mga bata yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ng magsimba sa church..ang swerte niyo naman mapagmahal si tatay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po opo, bumabawi sa amin hehehe and ganun po talga sila magmahal sa amin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapa swerte mo po my Ibelievestorya kasi binigyan ka po ng kompleto at masayang pamilya..Happy po ako for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. maswerte nga po ako kaya sinusulit ko din po hanggat anjan pa sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago