@huldof89 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Stupid People led my Country
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Start Saving
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Should You Love Indonesians?"
It's true that I really like Indonesians. The country there is very beautiful and has many cultures
1 year ago: published the article
Why Should You Love Indonesians?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should Love A Filipino
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Love A Filipino"
Filifina people are friendly and also they have a beautiful voice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Games and Cramming"
When I was up in front of the computer, and I was always scolded with my wife
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Games and Cramming