Taco bell crunchwrap supreme combo set

2 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, Experience, Food, Foodie, ...

 I found out Taco Bell just recently open a new branch near Wangsa Walk Mall in the Wangsa Maju area. I decided to visit it to have my dinner there. Taco Bell is an American-based chain of fast-food restaurants that serve a variety of Mexican-inspired foods.

This time I plan to try their crunchwrap supreme, I order itas a combo set which cost RM16.85 after including the 6% service tax. It come with a cup of drink and chips or fries.

The crunchwrap supreme contains chicken meat, nacho cheese sauce, crunchy tostada, sour cream, lettuce and tomato inside a six-sided wrap.

4
$ 1.81
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, Experience, Food, Foodie, ...

Comments

looking good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came across three of your article in a row and now my mouth has been watering hahaha, hope I could have visit these establishment that your showcasing someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago