super Saigon medium rare slice beef and beef tendon pho

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, History, Ideas, Blogging, Art, ...

For my lunch on the 5th day of the home quarantine, I order this medium-rare sliced beef and beef tendon pho from Super Saigon, a Vietnamese restaurant in KL East Mall using the grab food app. It cost me RM26.15 after including the delivery fee.

For those who don't know what Pho is, it is a Vietnamese soup dish consisting of broth, rice noodles, herbs, and meat usually beef, sometimes chicken. Pho is a popular food in Vietnam where it is served in households, street stalls and restaurants countrywide. Pho is considered Vietnam's national dish.

This Pho I order come with sliced beef and beef tendon. I always enjoy Vietnamese food because of the vegetables they put in their dish.

3
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, History, Ideas, Blogging, Art, ...

Comments

Ooh I wish testing this food, but I don't know how it will taste. ..I think I like the looks

$ 0.00
2 years ago