Starting a new community

6 16

Good day everyone, I decided to start a new community call " Malaysia Numismatic History".

The reason is that the amount of things I going to write is going to be plenty.

Take this book for example which I often use.

There is a 500+ page, while most are pictures. If I include the story that is " unofficial" it means those unable to verify true or not. Give or take, there will still be 200+ articles or even more.

I feel if I post all at the history group, it might get mixed up with other types of history. It is better to set up one specifically for this type of history.

I like to keep things tidy by grouping the same type together.

If you like to read about numismatic history, do come by my group and read about it.

Moderator side, i think it will be only me for now.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is about new community. This article is very good. . I am always stay with you.thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your new community. I also appreciate you. Keep it up. I think you may be a good writer. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why Malaysia ??? What is special about all the rimcomes on earth you choose Malaysia because ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your community. Thank you so much for sharing your feelings. I also work on read.cash . Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your company. Keep it up in the good work. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok that's good I sure would join your community, I really do enjoy your articles because most of the them urge me to make even more research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a good decision. I have been following your posts and I have seen how they were mixed with everything else in the history community and how many they were (already at this stage). At one point I was considering to suggest you to start a separate community for your numismatics. I will join your new community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago