Starbucks iced cocoa cloud macchiato

1 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Lifestyle, Hobby, Blogging, Life, ...

After my lunch, I have a drink at the Starbucks in the Genting Highland Premium stall to enjoy the beautiful view of greenery.

I order a grande size iced cocoa cloud macchiato that cost RM23.30 per cup.

For those who don't know what macchiato is, it is an espresso coffee drink with a small amount of milk, usually foamed. In Italian, macchiato means "stained" or "spotted"

I slowly drink my coffee while looking out. A great drink for those who love chocolate and coffee.

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Lifestyle, Hobby, Blogging, Life, ...

Comments

As soon as I see the images of that cup of coffee it makes me want to try it. I hope you enjoyed it, my friend. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago