Singapore MacDonald's buttermilk crispy chicken burger set

2 89
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blogging, Experience, Food, ...

During my trip to Singapore on the 5th of July 2022, I have my lunch at the Mac Donald's restaurant located inside the Canberra Plaza Shopping Mall.

After looking at their menu on the signature collection set, I decided to order their buttermilk crispy chicken burger set which cost 9.80SGD.

The set meal contains a burger that comes with medium-size fries and a cup of drink. The burger contains one chicken chop covered in buttermilk sauce and inside got 2 slices of pineapple, purple cabbage and lettuce. The burger bun feel better quality compare to Malaysia version.

The burger compared to any Malaysia Mac Donald RM10 burger is totally different in terms of quality, it goes to show you how a strong currency can affect the quality of burger you can get at Mac Donald.

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blogging, Experience, Food, ...

Comments

Mcd is the favorite food of teenagers, in my area Mcd is visited by many teenagers who are dating, but I don't really like that food. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading all this I am craving to eat zinger burger but now I am sitting in bus

$ 0.00
1 year ago