Samba Brazilian Steakhouse lamb shoulder steak

2 36
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Write, Blogging, Life, ...

Today I revisit this Samba Brazilian Steakhouse to try another dish from their lunch menu. It is located on the 3rd floor in Avenue K Shopping Mall. It is known for its buffet but if you are like me who can't eat a lot or want to save money, you can order from their lunch special menu.

This time I order their lamb shoulder steak, which cost RM26.70 after including the service tax. When I order this, the staff ask how cook I want the steak to be, I requested for medium.

The dish is char-grilled Australian lamb shoulder infused with rosemary served with fries, home salad, and garlic fried rice. The amount of food is a lot, it is enough for 2 persons. If you are not a big eater, I suggest you bring another friend to eat this with you.

3
$ 6.97
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Write, Blogging, Life, ...

Comments

Ahhhh that salad got my attention so yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UFFFF how tasty, not only I see that delicious steak but also that fresh salad, the whole place looks wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago