Pho Vietz Salted egg Vietnam pork ball dried vermicelli

2 33
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Art, Experience, Writing, ...

For today's lunch, I visit this restaurant Pho Vietz, a Vietnamese restaurant located at the Mid Valley MegaMall to try out another dish.

When I am reading their menu, I notice they have added some new dishes in to the menu. One of the new disheses is Salted egg Vietnam pork ball dried vermicelli which cost RM18.90 with service tax included.

For those who don't know what Vermicelli is, it is a traditional type of pasta similar to spaghetti. In Vietnam, vermicelli is the same as angel hair pasta.

Here are pictures of my Salted egg Vietnam pork ball dried vermicelli. Inside contain a lot of vegetables and 3 pieces of Salted egg pork ball. It also comes with a bowl of fish sauce. You pour the fish sauce and mix it before eating it.

Overall I find this dish very refreshing because there is salted egg in it. I guess the Vietnamese restaurant also wants to join the salted egg trend as well since recently there are many foods with salted egg appear.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Art, Experience, Writing, ...

Comments

Very dish, but the dish is not in my country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it looks so delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago