Maria Signature Chicken Parmigiana

0 367
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I visit Maria Signature at KLCC Suria Mall for my lunch to try out another dish. The KLCC Lake Symphony view is as beautiful as always, I always enjoy the view when I have my meal here.

This time I order the Chicken Parmigiana after looking at the menu which was actually supposed to be RM28 not RM30, it cost RM32.50 after including the 16% Service tax.

For those who don't know what Chicken parmigiana or also known as chicken parmesan is, it is a dish that consists of breaded chicken breast covered in tomato sauce and mozzarella, parmesan, or provolone cheese.

The Maria Signature version of chicken is breadcrumbed and topped with tomato salsa sauce and cheese. It is served along with some garden salad on the side. I thought I won't feel full when the dish is the first time served, but after finishing it I feel very full.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the meal. It is a great dish for those who want to eat less carb but more protein in their food.

3
$ 0.95
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments