Kenkou Sushi fish and chip

1 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Art, Reading, Facts, Writing, ...

Today after Sunday service, I and my friends have our lunch at the New Li Garden food court. After looking at all the food stalls, I decided to buy my lunch from this Japanese food stall called Kenkou Sushi.

This stall is currently having some promotions, I order the fish and chips which only cost RM9 per plate.

This fish and chips contain a breaded fish with tartar sauce and chili sauce on it. It comes with shredded cabbage and french fried with cajun spice.

there is nothing much to complain about since it only cost RM9.

-1
$ 4.77
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Art, Reading, Facts, Writing, ...

Comments

Ahhh look at those so yummy 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago