Picture quotes.

6 49
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

I notice that I enjoy taking a photo through my phone because it is convenient to carry anywhere. Photography seems to be one of a way that I can use to express myself other than writing songs.

I turn some of my favourites shots into picture quotes. Quotes that come from my thoughts. My photography and editing are not sublime but it is just enough to make me happy with the result. Every editing is learning and improving for the sake of having fun at the time being. I am not sure if this kind of hobby can be monetized.

The front view of my house.

Looks like nothing can be turned into good photography. Until I remember photography techniques call the macro. @wakeupkitty and @marblely like this technique.

It is about zooming in an object before taking a snap of it.

I think this is my husband chilli plant buds.

It does not look special this way in my opinion. So, I play with it a bit.

So what do you think?

Photography can be more than just photography. It can also help to express out our deepest thought. It could spark an idea in writing when we have none.

It can also give birth to the talent that we did not notice we have all along. To achieve satisfaction in photography, we need to satisfy ourself before others can notice the value we see in each photography we take.

5
$ 1.07
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

In the era of mobile phones, it is much easier to take photos. I still think that the camera is used for those things, but I still carry the phone with me all the time ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have a camera, I will use the camera but I don't have one. Hopefully one day I can get one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should practice more the photo isn't very clear or the subject if your macro is not. You can make great photos this way of rice, sand, snow, a water drop etc.

The text is too much for me.

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry. I think that is the maximum capability of my phone but I will try and see if I can take a better picture with it. If not I will need to buy a better phone. I am sorry for the text too. It is what I feel and honestly from my heart. I understand that different people have different opinion and understanding. Thank you for reading and giving comments. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About the text it is not the words but too much letters/words used, the letter type that is too much for me. Too much reading to touch the heart. That is what I meant to say.

I think you need to take more time. Slowly move your camera for and backwards to make a good macro shot. At times it takes me one hour or more to do so and not all my photos are clear. Most are not. Perhaps because of the angle I hold it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's good to have comment that will help me improve.

I did took the picture in a hurry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago