I made my decision.

9 75
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

New plan have been implemented. I manage to separate each topic. read my previous updates for more information.

It had been a busy day being a moderator, an activity that I never thought of to be doing in my life. I have been spending time catching up with @read.cash updates regarding communities. It had been all over my mind for days and I end up changing the rules of the community over and over again.

So, here it is... my final decision for now.

I want to have fun writing, reading and engaging in this community but with a few standard rules.

I will keep on having the community of Share some thoughts (SST) (89db) and Share Your Talents (f01d) as I want them to be with rules that must be followed.

As I told @wakeupkitty, I want to have fun in writing, reading and engaging but with a standard of quality and @mgf2394 also mentions that we must achieve our goals. I do have goals. I want to try and implement this kind of communities and see how far can it go.

Below will be the topics included in these two communities.

Read carefully and please do not submit talent into thoughts or vice versa.

Share Some Thoughts (SST)

·         SST: Christian

Please do not give me a copy of bible words, that can be found anywhere. I want to hear your miracles, things that you are thankful for, things that some people do not see within the faith of God. NO fighting, respect each other.

·         SST: Experiences or Values (An eye-opener)

You must have encountered various things in life that give you the wisdom to improve yourself or perhaps life experiences that you want others to know and be inspired or motivated with. Things that give values to your life perhaps can help others too. Share it with us, if you could.

·         SST: Columnist

I am new to this. I am still learning about what a columnist is. This is suggested by @wakeupkitty and I found out that this is interesting. More update coming later.

Share Your Talents (SYT)

I will give examples for each of these topics later.

·         SYT: Creative Smartphone Photography.

Must have date time and smartphone models on your pictures.

·         SYT: Recipes (Write from your kitchen)

Must have pictures of each ingredient (your own), the picture of the recipes after you are done cooking. If you have the dedication and a little bit of extra time to your recipes, you could add pictures of every step of the way.

·         SYT: Singing an original Songs (That is not yet popular)

Share it on your YouTube Channel. You can play the guitar? or piano and sing along with it? Do it?

Rules.

Share Some Thoughts (SST)


SST: Christian

SST: Experiences or Values (An eye-opener)

SST: Columnist

Requirements.

  • Please mention which SST(as written above) are you writing about at the beginning of your articles.

  • Send your Introduction to Introduce Yourself(c32c)

  • Layout: presentable (easy to read, especially focus)

  • Make sure to have a citation for borrowed sentences, quotes, or definition.

  • Grammar and punctuation count.

  • English only.

  • with a minimum of 200 words.

Share Your Talents (SYT)

SYT: Creative Smartphone Photography.

SYT: Recipes (Write from your kitchen)

SYT: Singing an original Songs

Requirements:

  • Please mention which SYT(as written above) are you writing about at the beginning of your articles.

  • Send your Introduction to Introduce Yourself(c32c) - only once needed.

  • Layout: presentable (easy to read, especially focus)

  • Grammar and punctuation count.

  • Process of creation

  • English only.

  • With a minimum of 200 words.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks 4 keeping us updated 👍 we'll try keeping up with the rules

$ 0.00
User's avatar XX
3 years ago

No problem. We already have our sub-topic community now. It named as SST or SYT as the trademark name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good I have my own list. Altogether it's a lot to remember. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with a lot to remember especially for a forgetful person like me. Those who frequently engage are easier to remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very well planned to manage communities. Great to see dear mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have great people beside me. Currently, there have been updates on the community. It is now a single topic and has been distributed to few. You can find it in one of my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis for that information. Now, we know further about your communities. Thank you for always correcting my grammar. You are one of the reasons why I improve every day. Kudos to you sis👏👏 Always inspired and motivate others especially me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful. thanks a million times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A do no what happen?.? :3

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab
3 years ago