How do you make a decision?

11 31
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Making a decision or making a choice is a must in our daily life. There are always choices and a decision needs to be done.

How do you make your decision?

As for me, I always have a few principals in my life.

"Anything that I decided on my own or a choice that I myself chose will be my own responsibility, therefore if somethings go wrong it is all on me"

"I have chosen and there will be nothing that I will regret"

"Even if anything goes wrong, I believe that I can always encounter future problems"

"I can wait a little longer before I decide, there might be a better offer later and if I miss the current offer, it might just not the right time because if I really need to make the decision, I can quickly decide"

These are all the principals that I created for myself in case I need to make a decision.

I am not sure if all these have pre-existed before or if it belongs to someone else but this is all I made up as guidelines for me especially in making important decisions.

Regarding expenses using money, these principals do not work for me. I am still learning and my management is getting better. I would like to hear about how others are making a decision for themselves.

Is it about only for ourselves or do we need others to make a decision for us? If we let other people decide for us and then things did not go well, will we blame the person or educate ourself to be brave and make a decision on our own?

I know some decision is not meant to decide alone so let me take this article to a smaller topic. Let us just discuss a decision that needs to be made by us for ourselves but if you are willing to share more about your part opinion in my comment box below, I will gladly read.

10
$ 1.20
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Comments

Sometimes I mistakenly make decisions out of nowhere but I don't want to regret so I always think about it very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very good step to take.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the ideas ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, to create a right decision you need to think of it 100times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A hundred is way too much for me but if that make you feel confident about your choice, then that is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll Make my any kinds of Decision from bottom of my heart with fully Peach fully 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sometimes I follow my instinct too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really informative post dear.. If you don’t mind i would like say that.. Make a video of Procrastination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Procrastination? Dou you meant delaying something? Could you explain more please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think several times before coming up with a final decision. Sometimes second and third opinion from family or close friends are welcome because there are certain things that you cannot decide on your own. At the end of the day, every decision still depends on my own personal choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice. You are able to listen to other suggestions and improvised so that it can be a decision that will satisfy you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago