Heartbeat1515 Random Reads #4

7 35
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

It has been a while since my last curation, so here it goes. I hope you will enjoy all of these articles too. My curation is based on my personal opinion and feelings about the articles written. I read from community submissions and also some of those that I subscribed to.

From my subscriptions.

  1. BCH and I love story written by @Mayt

    This is a funny love story between the author and BCH or the platform of read.cash itself. The author wrote it like the platform is somehow a man that she loves.

  2. Last wish was written by @Lusipir

    This is a sad story of a boyfriend and girlfriend where the male character is dying and hoping that his beloved will fulfill his last wish. Do you think the man died or a miracle happen?

  3. Goal achievement secrets to success part 2 written by @TruSuccessXpert the admin of the Good Karma Army community.

    This is the second part of his tips on how to achieve goals in life. If you are wondering about AGAP, you can go to his profile and search for the first part. I think he might write this based on a book or a magazine that he read(he mentioned about it in the end of his article). It is quite refreshing reading his personal opinion on achieving goals. Perhaps this article can give motivation to some of you. Answering his question, the finish lines of goal achievement journey will probably be the day of my last breath on earth.

From the community of Share Some Thoughts(SST)

  1. The hustle is deep written by @Chrismariae

    He gave me a fright with his first paragraph. I a ma bit shock nut then I am saved by his second paragraph. I cannot imagine that kind of thing comes form people that are close to me. He wrote one inspirational articles regarding 'success' and 'hustles'.

From the community of SYT: Poems

  1. Bestfriend written by @noisytoothie

    She wrote quite a nice poetry about best friend. It only the last part about crime. I hope that none of my best friends will ask me to do crime with them because I am sure that I will refuse no matter what. In hope that I might be able to change their mind too. In this poetry I believe she is only using the words as a symbol of how close she can be with her best friend.

Some of the author above I have mentioned in my previous read before because I thought that this one articles of them is quite good but do not have much attention yet.

9
$ 0.61
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mayt
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Can I know how my posts will be approved in SYT community? I am planning on writing a content and publish it there, but I am afraid, it will not be approved. Aside from the rules stated there, is there anything else I have to do? Or should I just submit and wait? I am sorry for suddenly asking questions 😅 I am curious about evrything I am not acquainted here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is as we said in the rules and the rest is up to you. Do not be afraid to submit to us. I know we sometimes accept, and we sometimes reject but I cannot thoroughly explain the way we moderate to you.

Previously, we leave comments on all moderated articles. Nowadays we don't. For example, @chrismariae articles. Some of his articles are more suitable to be on another community other than us. Perhaps today you will write about your own opinion, tomorrow you might want to discuss a question and shares some of your thoughts on the questions. The one will be in SST: columnist.

Or if you just want to write within 10 minutes and go using prompts. This will be in the freewriting community.

We will not make you stick with us all the time because you need to explore. There are a lot more good community and excellent admin here. Good karma, needlework, succulents kind of community, diary, parenting, admin by @marblely, @gertu, @wakeupkitty.

Do not be afraid to submit to the community and do not expect to always be accepted. Even if you are rejected, challenges yourself and write another. It goes the same for me too.

Plus, please do not spam us. Check the spelling and grammar(you can use Grammarly) and make sure the layout is presentable and easy to read. Some put everything in the bold letter, not nice to read because it strain my eyes to be a force to focus on bold letters through all the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, thank you for taking time to answer all my questions. One day, when I complete an appropriate work, I will definitely submit it in the community. Have a nice day, again, thanks a lot! 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work! ❤️ The word "crime" is not literally the meaning we first think about, it's just some craziness and stuff. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought so. I have seen a few more of your poems but I haven't read thoroughly all of the. This one caught my attention. You can write one poem a day for us if you like too. There are only two of us moderating we won't be able to catch up if submissions are too fast. As for me, I prefer to read different those of poetry, a fresh one. Love poetry not so much because almost everyone will write about love if it comes to poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take note of that. thankyou! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my article again and for appreciating it. 🥰 At least I know someone like it. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago