Heartbeat1515 random read #5

7 29
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Going through my subscription notifications, there is a lot of wonderful articles I found today. It has been like reading a good book.

Belinda was written by @glossyberrycraze

She wrote an interesting story about a twin sister. One died in a car accident a year ago and the other is haunted by her whispering every midnight. This is just part 1 of the story though. I hope I will be able to read the continuation of this after the author got some more time to write.

Imagine the good old days written by @wakeupkitty

In the old days in my lifetime, there are moments that I miss. It was the days that I spent singing and spending time with friends praising God everywhere we go. A bunch of friends that now already have their own life to settle with. Moments in my high school. There are some that I wish to forget but if I forget about it then I will never learn anything from my past so I keep everything dear to my heart. My memories are not a good place to keep them because I am forgetful.

Talking about things in history, I am not sure if I want to go back there. Living in the present is already a bunch of challenges. Thinking about dinosaurs, I do not want to live at that time. But if I can live in the moments of my great grandparents, I hope my existent there would be able to prevent all the chaos about the ownership of land that they failed to manage without causing fights between grandchildren. I am not sure whether the fight is about greed or perhaps some mistakes that I do not know off.

A part of my letters to myself written by @trixdawson

I too wrote a letter to myself to remind me of the days that I want to cherish as I am a forgetful one. I will write everything so that I will always remember it. As for during sadness, the first person to be able to make me smile would be myself because no matter what other people do cheer me up, if decide to be sad the blame will be on me. I am still learning to let go of things that stress me out being an overthinker person at some time.

Writing a letter or a diary would be a nice thought for my own sake. There is a nice poem at the end of this article.

Lola mama wrote by @noisytoothie

The poem she wrote gave me the same feeling. The closest person to me in my childhood is my grandmother. The person who taught me a lot about life with patient, passion, and struggles. To be responsible and understanding towards my parents though I barely do.

I am glad that I got to have a great grandmother but I do not know about her and her life story because she passed away early.

I am forbidden to give up written by @ramonoropeza

I have not been reading him for a while now. The last time I read was about him trying to collect money to buy a new smartphone after using his saving to treat his family to a nice diner. He is a hardworking man living in Venezuela. The bread he is making looks tempting in the pictures. I hope he will be able to go through this situation once again. Giving up is certainly not an option and it will never be to achieve a goal or goals.

The herniated disc his mother is currently facing might get worst over time especially if it keeps compressing the main nerve root canal of her spine. It might lead to a permanent disability. I can understand the pain and fears she is having. No one would be going for surgery as long as there are other options than that.

I believe if she can reduce her weight and strengthen her back muscles. I t will help to reduce the pain but it will not eliminate the pain once and for all. Reducing weight does not mean reducing the quantity of food intake only. It could also mean 'NO' to the food we love. 'LESS' for all the wonderful taste the taste bud can taste.

Your articles aren't making any money. Her's why. written by @JonicaBradley

What she wrote is a good idea on how to produce good quality articles. If we wrote a good story and have a catchy title but then our articles are full of spelling errors and poor layout it will reduce the reader's passion to continue reading. Have a read, this is a good one. Some authors that I know already practicing this method and most of them did well.

8
$ 8.09
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

thank you so much for featuring my story in your article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noticing my articles made me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for reaching and sharing my article. I hope it helps people! I'm definitely here to support my fellow writers and BCH enthusiasts. I'm going to go give those others a look, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article also being mentioned in noise.cash by noise.cash. Good content deserves to be shared. I hope more will read.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the last that you indicated and I also remarked how straight to the point her words are. I learned a lot about her tips in writing, and I am trying my best to apply those personally. The first one you said caught my attention; I will definitely give it a try.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation ❤️ My grandma died 13 yrs ago. 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago