Heartbeat1515 random read #11

5 28
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Do you like writing? I do and it has become a therapeutic activity for me. It helps me to reduce my stress and it gave me a chance to clear my mind before facing a new day. @GhostonChronic has written one nice article about Writer's block - What Nonsense. If you have lost your spirit to write or do you need something to wake you up, try reading his article.

The struggle of an unemployed licensed teacher is written by @Aiah_05

Do you know someone who has done well in college and earn their degree but did not manage to find any work? This author is sharing the reason she is unable to find work and trust me that is indeed stressful. I have a younger sister. My father does not allow her to go to work because he wants her to take care of them at home especially my mother who has a stroke. Even if he allowed her to work, he will keep nagging her during work and that causes her to lose job a few time until she gives up and decide to find her own business from home. How did I get through? Well, I force my way with a lot of fighting until I am able to get a job and built them a house. Aiah is just like my sister, she could not bear to hurt her father but her article is more than this. There is an eye-opener situation that she mentioned there. Having a degree does not get us a sure job. Sometimes, we might get a job that is the opposite of the degree we hold but still be successful.

Diana's mistake written by @zellypearl

Diana has an anger management problem. One day he fights with Kelvin and pushes him to the wall. Kelvin hit his head and bleed a lot. Diana was scare of being a murderer and ran away. Did she really kill him? What happened between them?

If crypto was used for research written by @Hanzell

This is an interesting topic to read. What if crypto is the source for all the fund we need in this world? Will it be endless? Will it be enough or will the government will find a way to put taxes on crypto next?

Be a voracious reader written by @Bjorn

Are you lost? Do you need inspiration about what to write for your next articles? Read this one. The author shared a motivational article on how to get inspiration as a good writer. There are a bunch of ideas inside this article. I believe that you will enjoy reading this too.

The promising land is Utopian written by @wakeupkitty

After reading the previous articles. This one is like another wake-up call to reality. We will never be able to achieve anything more without investing in ourselves first. I am also a part of those who manage to survive because I have been saved a lot of time.

How to invest in yourself?

As for me, I spent time working more than just my job. I learn about cryptocurrency and want it to be my extra income in the future. I have been saying this for the last three years but I have not achieved anything much yet. Even so, I did not give up. I learn to earn with my writing and believe in myself than taking a short cut. I am a slow learner but I believe that eventually, I will be able to reach my dreams.

"Giving up is not an option if I want to achieve my goals"

This has been my principal since I get to know digital currency.

Someone's recollection written by @Xzeon

If you think that your life is hard (pointing at myself) you should never forget that there were others that also have a hard life but still able to live happily and learn to be content with their life. She shared a part of of their life that brought me back a memory from the past.

There was that time when my parents bought their first television and we enjoy watching a cartoon called 'Power Rangers'. Both me and my younger sister. One day, during cartoon time, there was a blackout and my sister cried like she is not going to stop. My mother and grandmother did not manage to stop her from crying at that time, therefore I climb up to the table and pretend to be the power rangers(Hahaha).

It worked. She stopped crying.

If I won the lottery written by @Shyness

Who does not want to? As for me, before all the things that the author mention in her article, I would like to be clear of debts first. It might be a simple dream for some but for me, this article is written based on the feelings of wanting a better life for all the people she cares about.

I can't deny that I once have this same thought but then I found another way to earn better even though it is much slower than winning the jackpot. I found a way to earn cryptocurrency and save them somewhere that I can continuously earn interest from my crypto savings daily without doing much. ( I will share this experience in the next article)

That is enough reading for me.

I am very happy with all the articles that I read today. It amazing how relaxing it can be with only reading. I will come back soon. It's time for me to write an article of my own with the hope that it will inspire others too.

I hope you enjoy reading them too.

8
$ 11.46
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @GhostonChronic
+ 4
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

i appreciate that you've passed through my article UwU thank you for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great motivations to keep doing my best. I am sure the other mentioned articles would be a fun read. Will check them out. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh thanks for the mention and for visiting my article. 😊 Power Ranger is one of my favorite during my childhood. Every friday night I always wait for it to watch in our neighbors' house. It is the only time I was allowed to watch TV since the following day is weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for mention me in your article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago