A Place That I Call Home.

2 40
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Youtube, Life

Four months ago I posted my draft for this song and now it is complete. I do not have the equipment to make this a high-quality video but I hope you guys can enjoy listening to it. I apologize for my bad pronunciation.

I wrote this song for I have now moved into my dream house together with my husband and my little girl. We still struggle for the expenses but here I feel better. I am closer to work and I have my family willing to lend me a hand especially in some of my kitchen supplies and my girl needs like milk powder and diapers. Thank God, I no longer feel too much stress. I do hope my husband feels the same.

To friends that have been encouraging me and listen to all my heartfelt emotions @wakeupkitty, this song is also dedicated to you. The quality is not so good but I hope you can load it.

@marblely and @gertu13 I have moved to my new house on 27.09.2020

I have started planting my little garden(Actually, my husband planted it). We are selling potted plants to cover some of our expenses too.

Lyric

Somewhere there is a place that I feel belong.

Somewhere there is a place I can call home.

It is where my heart will be at ease.

It is where my life will begin again.

 

That is where I belong…

A place that I call home…

 

Somewhere below the clear blue sky

Somewhere on land that fills with greens.

Where the gentle breeze blow on my face

Where the sun shone like shiny treasure

 

That is where I belong…

A place that I call home…

 

Someday it will not only be a dream.

Someday it will be my only destination.

I will always come back to the place.

To the place that I belong.

 

(Because!!!)

 

That is where I belong…

A place that I call home…

That is where I belong…

A place that I call home…

9
$ 2.64
$ 2.00 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago
Topics: Youtube, Life

Comments

I could hear and watch it. It's good enough for me. Girl I am so proud of you and so should you. Your own home, a guitar, extra business and finally help from your family. You deserve it and I hope your little family will only get it better from no on. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the same for you too dear. I'm glad you can listen to it. It took me a while to finish the lyric. You are one of the blessings that I am grateful for, even though you didn't like the word grateful.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago