Original song: Somewhere in the future.

38 99
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

This is only a draft. It is not finished yet but I would love to hear yoir comment for this song.

I am currently trying to push my way through my broken car and unfinished house. I wrote this song as a motivation for myself and a reminder that I have something good coming soon.

First, a fixed car that would not have to go through 12 kilometers unpaved and brroken road everyday.

Second, a house that I can finally call home and it os a lot closer to my work place. I will have plenty of time for me and my little family by then.

Third, I will probably save more budgjet for emergency cause because the journey will be extremely shorter.

Here is the song. Hope you enjoy listening. It is not complete and unpolish.

If you like it. I have more on my YouTube channel. If you could, do subscribe to my channel and give me a thumbs up there too.

73
$ 1.22
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @TheDINO
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 2
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

Great articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go go go idol keep it up -chers-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ROCKon @heartbeat1515 <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the lyrics, it surely will motivate the person listening to the song. A few more polishing and its worth producing. Good luck! 😍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I do think it still need a lot of polishing to be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a lot at hand these days. It's good to hear soon everything will go smoother for you.

It reminds me somehow of "somewhere over the rainbow"

If you polish you songtext edit your text here too. (Grammarly).

I see if I can find your YouTube channel.

Good luck with everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Everything seems to ne working fine even though it is way out of plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can definitely feel that asian accent in your voice. I'm surprised you can play the guitar and that you can make songs like this, it's good ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been playing a lot lately but I do love music. It felt like it heals my soul when I am with music.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's true. Music does help a lot. I'm more into classical and edm than anything though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is edm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's electronic dance music, kind of close to the retro techno beats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. It is the first time I heard the terms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Perhaps you mostly listened to acoustic while growing up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mostly church song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not aware of that artistic quality of yours dear.

I wish you much success polishing your song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rarely do this now but maybe when I got more time for myself, you'll be able to listen to more.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I didn't know that you were a singer too. I am surrounded by art, how good!

I look forward to your next installment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a singer. This is what I love to do. I have a few more on my Youtube channel. I got one Christian song that I wrote myself. I think you will like that one.

https://youtu.be/1lsjHq1CMhY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you were older, but you are very young. I like the rhythm but I don't follow the lyrics. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by. Could you give further explanation for the lyrics so that I can improve more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. no. there is nothing wrong, only that I have to translate what is written. I can't translate the lyrics into songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Once Inget a hold of my laptop again. I'll include the lyrics. I posted it here before. I'll tag you. Sorry for the inconvenience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, you didn't hurt me. His music is soft and relaxing in tone. I will be able to understand the lyrics. Get on with your music!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your nationality by the way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaysian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. Hello my fellow asian friend 😲😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, hello to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to listen to this when i get back to my room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing article. I Like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcome to read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago