When Breaking Her Heart Was The Only Option!.

6 28
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

I know I had a life, a life full of girls, girls that are difficult to control. I have so many girls I have chosen to be my best friends, choose to be my sit mate back then in school, girls that I will hate all day if I don't see her in school.

Image source from #unsplash

She was amazing to me, but quiet amazing, a gentle girl with am outspoken performance in school, she is brilliant and not dull, a girl 1 in all, I mean she is best of all the whole girls in the world. All this I realize when I had grown up and reached the age of 18 I came to realize that she did try for me and why did I break her heart.

We were still small, when my mum would have to go to school so as to cater for us, so she will buy a chin chin full of toys on her way back for us to use to play, it was really amazing me and my sister will fight a lot after one of us pick the chin chin with the best you, so this made us obedient, whenever we see her from far distance we will run and collect the bag from her, so she will be happy for this.

So it got to a time me and my sister we usually fight a lot, because I do think she was stingy, although I am older than her with 5 years, I regard that as a mere thing, than am also a baby that she can't collect everything in my hand for herself just because she was the last born or still a baby.

As usual we saw her from the front and rushed to her to collect her back, the bag was full of big toys, so she came to spy also in her bag, then I saw a big heart, coloured red, it was shining and sparkling.

Then Immediately I drew it from the bag and dropped the bag on the floor and ran home, my sis knew i had picked something that is most precious in the bag, then when my mum saw me dropping her bag on the road she got angry and called me, she had to collect what I picked from that nag and gave my sis.

I was not surprised at all cause this is not the first time she will do it, so even when she is not angry she will still give it to her and say that she Is my sister that I should take care of her instead of hurting her.

When she collect something from me and give to my sis, it dosent pain me but I don't know why this one is bothering me or paining me, but all I could think of is that what my mum did is wickedness, she likes my sister more than me, and I planned to revenge....

What can I do? What will I do? What am I going to do to take my revenge then I finally think of am idea! That I will break her ❤️ heart, hmmmm I smiled along then I started thinking of a way to get my hand on the heart❤️

Not long after I noticed a good plan I saw her playing outside with all other toys except the heart, where could she have put the heart, then I started looking for it, search her bag, pour out her books, search her cloth bag check under her bead, then she came inside as I was doing this and started crying, I guess she new the plan and she will tell mummy.

The she told me that she has broken the heart into pieces, and have throwned it away, as she was crying I felt this type of pain in me, it was heavy and non satisfying, I was emotionally down

Then continued that she never had any hatred for me nor mum, after all if mum brings any two toys that I usually take the biggest and if they should check my toy box I have so many toys than her, that can't I make her happy just for once, then I knew all along that my mummy was saying the truth all this days. .she cried the more then throwned a piece of the heart to me and said take, things that will spoil or scatter anytime, and leave things that can hold on to you anytime anyday you are in pain.

Instantly I knew I have broken her heart, and even mums own too, how can a 4 years old baby be saying all this and crying that means I have really done something that pained her.

So now I will be celebrating my 20th birthday I am just realizing everything, all what I have done in the past, and also it is still affecting me even after my 18th birthday because I use to remember how she cried bitterly and I knew I have broken her heart, so painful.

Thanks everyone for reading🥰🥰❤️

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

Lead image from #unsplash.com

8
$ 1.45
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments

I hope both of you everything will be okay my friend. Happy 20th birthday. Wishing you all the best always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ask for forgiveness, it's not hard for you, just sincere. The hardest thing in this situation is for the person to whom you broke your heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

she has forgiven me!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can always go back to her right😔😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago