Drawing a Perfume Bottle

3 10

Hello everyone,

this my first post on read.cash! And I want to give you a short introduction.

I am mainly an artist. I work as a graphic designer and illustrator, but privately I yearn to create and draw whatever I feel truly interested in.
So, I started a youtube channel, which is a dream project of mine. I am still working hard for this everyday.

Living off of what I like doing would be the most amazing thing. I know it's hard, but I am always hopeful.

Thanks for coming by my post. :)
hanakotoba


Support me
YouTube | Instagram | Hive
Brave Browser | Presearch | LBRY | Pi Network | Binance | invitation.codes | Cointiply
Become an author on Publish0x

2
$ 0.00

Comments

It's good to know that more and more artist are coming here on read.cash. Keep on sharing your works here. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to share more art on read.cash in the future! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here from yesterday, it's all new, but i think is good think...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on read.cash! I hope you'll have a great time here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. It really takes courage to pursue what you love doing. Never give up on your passion. We'll love it if you share it with us. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your motivating and kind words! I will keep doing my best! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really got a piece of talent in these ..amazing job..keep doing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your motivating and kind words! I will keep working hard! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am mainly an artist. I work as a graphic designer and illustrator, but privately I yearn to create and draw whatever I feel truly interested in. So, I started a youtube channel, which is a dream project of mine. I am still working hard for this everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice painting. No one can realize that it is your first post in that site.carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes, I will post more in the future! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash, a reputable platform where your talent and skills are appreciated. The video is interesting. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds wonderful! Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! really a nice one. Try hard hope that one day you will be a famous Artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I will do my best in the future, too! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago