Sun has come!

16 23
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Sun has come!

After two days of continuous rain, at last it has stopped today. The whole family felt sick because of that cold weather. I thought it wouldn't stop just like those long, rainy days after the typhoon. Fortunately, it did and now it's blazing hot that I want to sleep but I can't. As much as I want to close my eyes, the warm temperature would wake me up like Clea the reason that I feel restless and unmotivated to do something. How about you guys? What are you up to? Me, I am up to finding a job these days so we can save money and move to another place. Even though we are fine here's in my girlfriend's place, we still want to separate because it's nice if you have your own place. You can rest whenever you want and you won't please anyone in the house. There's also freedom at our own home. We can do whatever we want without thinking if the rest of the members like it. We can also buy whatever we want because there's no hesitation anymore. Of course if we live with someone, we will also include their shopping lists for it's aweful if we will just buy ours. Though they don't say anything, it's the feeling of being obliged disturbs me. So yeah, hoping I can find a job as soon as possible so we can achieve our first goal which is to separate.

My girlfriend keeps on asking me about the jobs she saw online like those countries who are looking for English teachers. The compensation is satisfying but I don't think I can make it without her here for two years. I mean Clea is still four months old and if her mom go to somewhere, she might not know her when she comes home. You know it's good if moms are here to witness how their children are growing and they should be around in their milestone but I am also thinking of our future. Opportunity comes not too often and when it does, we should grab it. I don't know if I am thinking straight anymore. Maybe I should weigh things out before making a decision.

Anyway, Clea had cough for three days now and it's been giving her a hard time like she gets annoyed when she coughs. She's cute when she coughs tho lol but I really want that cough to evaporate somewhere. If only I can get that cough from her, I would be glad to do it. Us, parents, really don't want our children to suffer. I blame the weather for this too. Last week it was sunny then all of a sudden it got rainy then sunny again and then repeat.

For parents here, what are your cough remedies for babies below 6 months?

If Clea's cough still persists, then we will consult her pediatrician about this. My baby being sick is disturbing my peace for I cannot sleep soundly at night. I keep on praying to God that she will let Clea get well as we give her medicine. It's been 3 days nows and I hope she gets well today. We are also thinking that maybe what she's manifesting are signs of teething for she likes to bite her mom's nipple as well as her fingers too. She can't get rid of the habit of putting her three fingers inside her mouth. Could this be the signs? If yes, how did you manage it? I mean what did you do about this? I'm getting worried about it already.

I also don't want to go anywhere and leave my daughter at home if she is sick or something. I can't contain myself knowing that she's unwell but I need to go and travel to post this tho. Hustle hard!

Just and article from a worried dad. Hope it doesn't get you bored. Happy hustling!



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|03012022|

@gwapojohn

6
$ 3.28
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Sana makahanap kana ng job. And sana okie ni si baby Clea. Basta nay gamutan sureball na gagaling sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron na, extra2 lang pero at least meron diba ms. Ruffa. Yes, positive lang. Mawawala rin ubo ni clea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro dala yan sa pabagong-bagong panahon pero magiging okay lang yan😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Mryel. Sana nga maging okay n sya. Ngayon umulan na naman πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Include ko siya sa prayer ko for fast recover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better gyud bitaw nga both parents naa kauban sa baby when growing up. But if situations asked nga one of you needs to go to somewhere for the sake of living sad, maybe it time to take risk sad. But still as you mentioned John, you'll weigh things first.

I have no idea what remedy is good for babies, but hopefully Clea will get well soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Ms. Jo. Yeah, weigh things first para di magbasol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True John, nasa huli pa ra ba ang pagbasol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How's baby Clea na po kuya, I know na may cough and cold po sya hope na okay na ang abunjing bunjing lagi na lang nagkakasakit ang baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas ubo parin pero di na matigas ubo nya gaya ng dati. Sana nga gumaling na agad πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wawa namn po ang baby cutiee na yan sana po gumaling na si baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy pud sa baby. Suwayi daw butang bombay iyang tiil John. Medyasan sa si baby unya ibutang ang bombay unya another medyas na pud. Then, pagbutang sad ug hiniwa nga bombay nga medyo duol ni baby aron makatug siya. Mao ra nay ibutang nako kung sip-unon akong baby. Pwera buyag, wala pa kasuway akong baby inom tambal para ubo ug sip-on. Kanang bombay ra akong gamit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ms. Yzza? Hangtod ron lge wapa naajo ubo ni clea pero nihumok na sija di na gahi ija ubo. Pero e try namo ng bombay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know ma okay lang sis Clea john. Kumusta na siya ngayon John? Nakaka worry talaga pag magkasakit ang baby. Ganyan din nephew ko noon nung baby pa siya yung mom niya magpapanic pero no need to worry John. Maging okay lang si Clea. πŸ™ Buti wala ng ulan John. Nakakalagnat yung ulan tas init na naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May ubo parin sya ms. Ramona. Sana nga maging okay na sya para di na maparanoid mama nya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba John? Ano sabi ng mga parents mo John patulong kayo. Wala din kasi ako alam about sa baby. Sana ma okay na si baby clea. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago