She knows how to pray

21 44
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Isn't she adorable? I mean how can you resist that cute little one praying and saying something to God. I am amazed by how Clea learned how to pray. Her grandma would hold her hands and get them close together. She does that everyday and I guess that's why Clea did not forget it that she would likely clasp her hands together. And not just that, she will also make an angelic face while staring at you. That's why I can't resist her cute face. I want to kiss her but her mom would not let me so I have nothing to do with it. I just carry her and hug her softly. I am also happy because her grandma told me that Clea looks like me as she is growing. Haha! Her mom would surely not believe it because all she said is that Clea looks like her.

I don't know what Clea thinks while she's praying. If only I can read minds of babies, then I would surely do it everytime for I really wanted to know what my daughter thinks. It's really hard when you can't read minds or can't understand what your baby wants to say. All they ever did is cry. When they are hungry, they cry. When they feel uneasy, they cry. When they got bitten by something they cry. Sometimes I think what if Clea wants us to scratch her back because an insect bites her and all we do is to give her milk instead of giving relief to her itching back. Trouble! It's really hard to tell but it's magical when babies stop crying when their moms carry them. That's how their special bond works.

Look how naughty she has become too! She's only three months but she's moving like a toddler. I don't know how she managed to do that but yeah, she did that. Actually, her feet is on the mat already and her two pillows are already out. I can't believe she has that super powers. But even though, she's like that and sometimes moody too like her mom, I love her more than I love myself. She's half of me and half the woman I love.

I just can't believe that Clea is growing so fast. They are right when they said that we should cherish every moment with our babies because we won't notice that they are not babies anymore. One day, they don't want to be carried anymore. I am afraid when that time comes because I know I will it. I will the times when I can still carry her in my arms. She won't remember it, but I will. So this is how magical it is to become a parent. I wonder why some parents abandon a baby. Come on!

Gotta leave it here, friends! I'm being too girly as a father. 😁



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and new sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|02132022|

@gwapojohn

8
$ 2.59
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

I see how you love your daughter more than yourself. Things may change when the time comes. Teach her the right manner so you are inherent her the right ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will sure do. Thanks, Jopix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute baby Cleah! πŸ₯° Sarap niya I hug John. Ang cute ng baby pag medyo makakasalita na gaya ng nephew ko John. Sobrang saya talaga sa bahay namin kasi may bata. Nakapagbigay talaga saya yung mga bata.πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, ms. Ramona. :) Himos kay gamay pman perog mudako na aw, himos nalaman gihapon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe himus gihapon John. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ui kabuyag😍😍😍,,, Clea is so adorable, marunong na magpray si baby❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag 😊unta di mautro ig mudako na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a moody cutie Clea😻 She really is adorable. Lami kaayu kumuton ang aping ba haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag madam 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's true ..huhu..buhatin na habang bata pa kasi pag lumaki na iyan eh ayaw na ..and mamimiss nan tun .. What a gorgeous little girl..I pray that she will grow up into a fine woman..cuteeeeπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, pare Jher. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ang cute cute ni baby Clea, eto fav ko na sa mga baby kapag mag sasalita na yung kahit nag ttry na halos sila kahit di mo maintindihan nakakatuwa talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo. Ngayon nga kahit 3 months pa c Clea ang daldal na pero di naman namin naiintindihan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na yung nakakaenjoy sa bata haha gustong gusto mo na lagi syang marinig dumaldal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So adorable 😁.. Sana turuan mag pray tlga kpg makapag salita na 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ms. Jane. For sure tuturuan yan ng mama nya. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh... πŸ₯°πŸ₯° She is so adorable. I hope I could meet her soon. I could really see your love towards Clea and her mom. God bless your small family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Ms. Grace. Asa diay ka nagstay ron basin duol ras Looc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa rako sa ila ma'am Isabel gonzaga.kaila si mamsh novy ana suroy Lang ko puhon balik naku .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart melts. So adorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago