Now they always say 'Congratulations!'

34 43
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Today, I decided to share the reason of my absences. I don't have anything to write so I decided to share what happened within the last 2 weeks. So yeah, I have a girlfriend and she was pregnant. Actually she's also here in read.cash but we don't interact with each other here because we want to keep it private. Well there are few friends who know us here tho. I guess you already have a clue who's she. She's pregnant and she gave birth last month. I was shocked and scared because her EDD will be this month so we were not prepared. It was October 19 at 10 PM when she kept complaining about her aching back and abdomen. I asked her if the pain was bearable and she said yes so I didn't mind those signs and continued sleeping. While I was asleep, she was writing her article on read.cash and did some chats with her close friends. I told her to sleep so the pain will not be felt which she did. A minute later, she woke me up again and asked me to accompany her in the comfort room for she's afraid she might let the baby out there. I was really sleepy that time and I got pissed a little lol because it was her 5th time going back and forth to the comfort room. Well, I cannot complain. She let me in the comfort room too as she let everything out. She took a tissue and wipe it on you know already. It had a little blood stain so I panicked a bit but I didn't let her know it.

We went back to our room and I told her she should change sleeping position. She did several times but the pain keeps hurting her. She told me I should let my parents know because she might give birth as of that moment. I woke my mom and dad and my mom woke my aunties too. They did some rituals there I don't know what's that called. They gathered some leaves and rub it on my girlfriend's tummy and back. I can see that my girlfriend is really in pain. I know she can tolerate pain but this time, it's different. It seems like she wants to kill me for getting her pregnant. Was it my fault? I am planning to have a baby boy next time but I guess I should forget it. So yeah, she's been complaining about the pain but she's too relaxed. She kept on walking around the house and refused to sit. She asked me to pack our things but I got nervous and kept on asking her about everything. She got irritated and gave me that killer look again.

Because of her, experiencing too much pain, we decided to go to the hospital. It was a 40-minute travel and she told us she already wanted to push but we told her to hold on for we are near. Holding it gave her much pain but still, she didn't shed a tear. Only her face got disarranged lol. It was 3:30 when we arrived at the hospital. My girlfriend wanted to enter the hospital already but we can't since we need to go to the triage. We went there and there was a lady who asked several questions which made my girlfriend irritated. She told the nurse that she already had a record there so they must let her enter. At the entrance, the guard asked for our QR codes and face shields which took us longer to enter. We searched for the QR codes and bought face shields. I got a little bit angry too since the guard won't allow us to use the wheel chair. I told him my girlfriend is in pain and she can't bear it anymore. If there's something that will happen to her and the baby, I will really sue the hospital. Because of that, one hospital employee came with the wheelchair and let my girlfriend sit on it. I was not allowed to enter the delivery room so I was left outside with a pounding heart.

I think it was after 10 minutes our baby was out already and I was like why is it that quick unlike from movies? Never mind. She gave birth at 3:52 AM. I was really happy that moment and couldn't wait to see our baby. But I admit during that time, I was afraid something might happened. I really prayed hard to God for the safe delivery and my girlfriend's safety.

I wasn't able to see her gave birth but I am sure she has done so much and she felt the most painful feeling in the world. She's brave. All mothers are brave. We should celebrate them in all ways we can - in all times. Nothing can equate their sacrifices so we must love them, care for them and let them feel that they are valued because those are what they deserve.

I posted a photo of our baby on my Facebook story and now they always say 'Congratulations!'



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

|11052021|

@gwapojohn

13
$ 6.66
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 7
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Hoi hala grabe kinilig ako hahahah. Congrats sa inyo. Si madam marinov din nabasahan ko mother na sya. Congrats to the both of you. I'm sure you will be a good parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di nga romantic eh πŸ˜‚ kilala mo sya? Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations John! I'm so happy both of you. More blessings and happiness in your life. God bless your family.πŸ˜‡πŸ™ Parang gusto ko makita si baby..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ms. Ramona. Baka ngayong article ko include ko si baby 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahoooo. Congratulations to the both of you πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ helloooooo to sleepless nights. Mali pa yung hula ko na about sa business. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha naku sana nga may business kami. Willing ako magpuyat. πŸ˜‚ Ay oo puyatan talaga pero kailangan eh kasi baby pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Mariiiiiiiiii it's Marinov kakabasa ko lang article nya UwU. Pero bat need na di maypansinan dito haha. Anywwy8, Congratulations ng malupet. Tatay kana aba, at ang hula ko pa nakipag tanan ka wahahahaha. But anyways, Fightuuuu!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tanan talaga eh no. Baka ako yung e tanan. Salamat ms. Ruffa kilala mo pala sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akong isang nabasahan na nanganak lang din last month pero hindi si Marinov. Hehe. Pero baka nga si Marinov ang jowaers niya kasi parang October 3 ata yung nabasahan ko kahapon/nung isang araw. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sya nga po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Regards to Marinov. πŸ€— hindi pa ako nakakabisita sa kanya pero nakikita ko siya na tinatag sa mga articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So you are now a father. Congratulations John and I am happy for you. Your girlfriend must be so strong to endure the pain without a cry. Thank God you guys are very okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Princess. Yeah, so brave that I want a baby boy lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maju man Manoy.. Bisan unsaon ug privateΒ² kay daghan pud dinhi ang nasayod.. Hahaha.. Bitaw.. CONGRATULATIONS!πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha daghan jd. Salamat ms. Ren. Ikaw na pd sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta.. Charss.. HAHAHAH...πŸ˜… gusto man diay pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Johnny Johnny yes papa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where's my house and lot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn Congratulations, I wish you both good health and happy family life. Take care of them both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, friend. I am surely gonna take care of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your baby and to your girlfriend too, look after them both.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss, I will sir. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and to your girlfriend. I have a guts who's the girl hehe. Hope for the good health of your family especially the baby.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, thanks! 😊 Oh really? You knew here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations Bro, alam ko na kung sino but the most important safe ang bata. Godbless To your family and the baby bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bro. Kilala mo din sya? Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bro hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it, the way you described "her" in the previous article means a lot. I also have a feeling about your gf here. But no matter what, I pray to the both of you, especially the baby. GOD Bless! Take care your baby and your wife:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww, thank you so much Ling. 😊 God bless your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations daddy! Di ko pa naeexperience maging tatay pero hanep damang dama ko yung saya mo! Baby boy? God is good talaga kasi naging safe yung both mom and the baby.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, bro Vince. Ikaw naman soon. 😁 Baby girl sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,kabalo nako kinsa hehe ,congratulations bitaw ninyo john ,kumusta na si baby?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Obvious na. Salamat, Chelle. Okay naman sija. Naa raman lge rashes sa ija nawong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal rana siya john kay ingna man jud ng baby ,mawa ra na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago