To learn about acting, my specialty.

10 83
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

My habits are nocturnal, who would say it after spending all my youth in the parties always looking for the company of others now, I only like to go out in the shadows and look for someone to meet... or maybe someone to disappear from the world.

If you want to know about me and the reason of my changes, I will tell you something about my life and I hope you don't judge me badly...

I am a woman; I am now 35 years old but when it all started, I was only 20 years old. I loved to go out in a group with my friends and enjoy the whole night. Even though my parents always put obstacles in my way I just lived my life intensely, somewhere along the way it all came crashing down and it was that night that I will never forget.

I broke relationships with my whole group and also with my family, I blamed them for everything that happened to me and then I took revenge in a way that still no one suspects that I am to blame for all this mess I have caused. I am an enviable actress, not even the best movie actors have been able to surpass me.

My friends went looking for me that night to go out partying, my parents were already asleep, they didn't even notice when I crept out of my room to meet my dear friends. The party was in the privileged sector of the city, we were not invited but my friends knew how to sneak around and get into the confidence of the diverse groups where we often went.

I learned from them and followed their lead in conversations. This house in question was beautiful, I liked to inspect all the rooms after everyone was already in their greatest euphoria and did not notice my absence, and so I did it again.

I was drinking my favorite liquor and was a bit drunk but eager to get to know and, as always, I took advantage of the fact that they were distracted and went upstairs to inspect. One room was more beautiful than the next. In one of them there were some young men enjoying the girls… I just opened the door and walked away to the next room.

From unsplash

Being in another room, I was stunned by the beauty on the walls, floors and I just watched and sipped my liquor, until someone grabbed me by the hair and dragged me across the floor. I fought as hard as I could, but he held me tight and threw me onto the bed. I tried to run but he wouldn't let me, he had his strong arms and threw me back on the bed and said... *”Just enjoy baby”*, and quickly he was already undressed from his waist and he dragged me with him.

I no longer put up any resistance, all in all this would be over soon and I would walk away... how far from reality my thoughts were, because before he was done with me there were already others in the room celebrating what they said was the best hunt so far and each and every one did with me what they liked best.

By now the liquor had done its thing with me and when they finished their lewd acts, they threw me into the pool. From there I woke up in the cold water only to see that there was no one around and I got out of there, humiliated and crawling with pain all over my body. As best I could I walked away and somehow managed to get home. It was almost dawn and I slipped back inside as best I could.

This was the beginning of my new emotions. I was healed mentally and physically, or not quite. Then I made a plan to find out what I needed. I succeeded. I was able to find out through weeks of watching that house and discovering everything they did there at their parties. It was an excuse to prey on the unwary. They had cameras and watched their victims, who then came out totally changed after they undertook their dirty atrocious acts.

They did not know what awaited them. A sad end awaited each and every one of these men. It took me time to plan but I executed it to perfection. One of them hanged himself at home, poor thing. He was only found hanging from a pole on the terrace. Another was found floating in the pool, in the same pool where they threw me and so, each one died accidentally according to the authorities who investigated the cases.

There were 10 men who paid for my misfortune in the course of 5 years. Among them were those who saw what they did to me and did not help me at all, and even those who raped me over and over again. I felt so much emotion for all this that now I live alone. My parents are dead, my friends are no more. They couldn't defend me on that tragic day, they didn't deserve to be my friends.

from unsplash

I am alone and I go out in my nights of boredom to pursue my passion to take revenge on all the dastardly beings who mock defenseless women.

And this is my story, thanks to them I discovered another passion in my life. I changed the habits of partying for the habits of murdering and I don't regret it because there is a lot to clean up.

*This is a fictional story.* Thanks to everyone who comments and votes for me and to all those who have given me their support so far and to those who renew their sponsorships with me.

I’m @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

23
$ 6.51
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Big-E
$ 0.15 from @Alther
+ 22
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

You are the best my friend!! I loved the story, you have that gift to catch me, make me get into the main character, of course...hahaa. many blessings in your new habit, writing stories, that can even be from real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why do I feel both sad and happy while reading this? She took revenge but she still led a sad life. Even with them dead the effect is still on her.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love it sis,more of this please..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even uts fictional there are some parts that really happened in real life, and so sorry to the people who experience cruelty with the world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

the story that had made me nervous from the first time I read the content of the story really the booze changed everything by sacrificing myself for another man. This story, although fictional, gives a deep meaning to real life which often happens when there is chaos when emotions and moods are not happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So sad.. done people could be so mean. Taking advantage of a defenceless person is cowardice and as fate would have it, they all met their karma.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such a brave woman. The character portrays a very outstanding personality a woman can have despite experiencing such terrible and traumatic stuff.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She had gone through so many obstacles in life such as rape and emotional damage. Those men who raped her deserved more than that. They should pay for it, not an instant death.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They deserve to be murdered brutally. I also want to kill rapist that we may clean the unwanted from the society. An amazing peace of fiction

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The unity of people who serve a hideous purpose even in fiction is repulsive. I really hope nobody experiences this kind of intolerance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago