Some thoughts to share.

13 41
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

I remember when I was young and started driving and I always got lost on the roads, but instead of making me angry that made me excited. I used to pass the warnings of how close I was to a town or a street.

As time went by, it became a habit for me. I would drive for many hours and for many kilometers, alone in my car and I loved to do it because my mind would get lost in a world of infinite thoughts. That's why I always lost track of the road and the direction to go. Then I had to backtrack and drive back in the same direction until I found my way to my destination again.

The part I didn't like was when I got lost at night. When it was night I didn't like to get distracted anymore but it still happened to me, I got lost for whatever reasons. Now at night I got lost because I always had a decrease in visual acuity and at night, because at night was when I had less vision.

From unsplash.

I always liked to travel and I did it a lot throughout my country. I almost always traveled alone for many kilometers, especially because my trips were to go to my work or to the places where I studied at the university.

I am not a person who stays in groups of people. I prefer to write and share with people who have things in common with me. I don't like discussions about controversial topics where each one wants the other to adopt his way of seeing things, I think everyone has their own vision of things and I respect them for that.

I like to encourage people to not put themselves down and to see the potential they have in their mind to get the tools they need to grow. Generally they are people who did not have positive stimuli in their lives to achieve growth.

I was formed in life by watching others. From a very early age I had to grow up without having family members close to me that I could imitate, so I had with me many people who accompanied me in one way or another, and in some way influenced my way of being. When I learned to value myself for who I was and not for what I had, I saw more clearly those around me and began to do without people who only treated me in a disrespectful way.

I’m a very sensitive person and I always took the way people acted around me, whom I considered my friends, as a way to respect and appreciate them. When they didn't do the same with me I felt offended and learned to get out of them even though it hurt, but I let it go many times. And sometimes those people made me cry because their attitude towards me seemed very hurtful, I didn’t know that with more trust you need to have more respect and when I learned that I had already allowed many to abuse my trust.

 As I grew in my studies I gained more self-esteem and learned to value myself. It was then that little by little I learned to get rid of toxic people, those who did not suit me and this made me happier, to the point that today I’m not the same person I was before.

I don't like meetings with too many people, especially those who corner you and feel the need to find out about your personal life in order to integrate you into their environment. That's why I love being on these platforms, where people accept you because you are just another user.

I don't join the masses, groups of people, or discord, I simply prefer to interact independently with each person I meet. I don't know how to be in groups or maybe I don't like groups anymore. Now I am more encouraged to be parallel to the masses.  I like kind comments, people who accept everyone as they are, who don't care if you write this and that. They just support you and give their point of view.

There are publications that no matter how much I read them I don't understand them, in that case I support with my vote and my tip and in most cases I communicate and give my point of view.

I don't like making comments and people not taking the time to answer. I find it rude of them, but I’m always interested in learning more and more about things I don't know about but want to know because they make me grow.

I love being in these publications where so many points of view are generated and people learn to accept each other with what they write, it's great and makes you feel that your work is worth doing. 

I like how I’m rewarded both with the comments from people who really want to share with me and the bot's reward to my articles. Of course I like being rewarded! I live thanks to my publications, this is what I do all day long, to write, to give my opinion, to interact. Of course I like that the bot visits me and supports me, if it didn't I would have no way to survive because this is nowadays my job.

Thank you Rusty, as the bot is affectionately called, without you I don't know where I would be working right now. Whatever happens I will thank read.cash all my life for allowing me to be part of this great family.

Now my goal is to learn about cryptocurrencies, I have watched many videos to start learning about this topic. It’s like a parallel world, I love it, I’m excited. Every day I watch two or three videos starting with the simplest ones and now I know a little more about what this world is about. Now I know where the Bitcoin cash came from, about the fork, the wallets, and now I want to learn about how to trade and how to get the BCH with investment, I don't want to say with this that I will become a "Trader" but I want to learn more about the subject.

 

13
$ 6.17
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh we're the same. But i don't drive, i get lost a lot because of the places i reach. And i didn't know you were quite an extrovert and social butterfly while you were young

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to buy a car. I want to travel long hours again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe eventually your son could be the one getting a car then you could borrow it sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great and enjoyable article of yours. I love driving especially with my music on and yes on my own. I feel free. My dream is to drive on route 66 and listen to the song called route 66.

Cryptocurrency in general is exciting. Just don't get emotional when price drops. I am learning about NFTs at the moment and still a lot to learn about promising and new altcoins.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hopefully he will be able to fulfill his dream.

There is so much to learn about cryptocurrencies that I keep hearing and watching videos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I read this I realized that we are quite similar in some ways. And just like you, whatever happens, i'll surely be thankful with read.cash for giving me a platform to just write what's on my mind. I also love reading kind comments.

Anyway, I always love your publication. Every time i'll read them you are introducing me to the way how you view things and it's always amazing. Good luck with you journey in learning cryptocurrency. You'll surely be a trader soon. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'll give it a try, hahaha. there is a lot to learn, go ahead! Thanks for your upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of thought actually and though we have some similarities I am caught in your driving adventures as I am still learning it. Someday I would wander around too, including the crypto 😉

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It's good to drive, at least it was distracting for me to drive. Now I don't have a car but I would gladly do it again. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Gertu, I felt the same as you in many areas. I used to get lost too but I would keep going because I thought all the roads would be a circle and I would come out of it in the end :D And I too hate getting lost at night. It is frightening. I like to be with like minded people too and I dislike confrontations. I too would move away from toxic people. It is not worth our time to stay close to them. I wish you success my dear Gertu. May Rusty visit you often and reward you in abundance <3

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Oh dear, you have similar things to me, then I am not so abnormal hehehehe. Thank you for your nice wishes. I wish it was like that for you too my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I share a similar perspective to yours regarding how we relate to each other in life. Toxic people and relationships make people toxic in spite of themselves. It seems like a tongue twister, but as time goes by, in the search for myself, I work to be more tolerant based on the foundation of love. Sure, I know this won't make them stop being toxic but it won't have an influence on my peace of mind.

I enjoyed reading your article and yes, the theme of the world of cryptocurrencies is fascinating beyond fashion. I am also spending a large part of my time learning.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes, I share the idea of your tongue twister. You have to be tolerant and learn to share with everyone and respect opinions. What I do not share and do not tolerate is the lack of respect to my person. In that case I choose not to continue sharing with the person. Without hatred and without rancor I just separate and I believe that we are both happy together but not close.

I am excited to learn more and more about these cryptos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago