It’s just an opinion.

4 29
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

I’m a person who is grateful for everything that happens to me in life, because I am one of those who think that everything happens to bring a lesson.

I am not writing as often here as before not because I don't like it but because I have to move on with my life. Life situations become more difficult if we ourselves allow adversities to take over our life.

From unsplash

I am an optimistic person, I know that when one door closes others open and I am thankful that this is true. When I came to this platform I was in another economic situation that is not the same as the one I have now. That is also why I give a lot of thanks.

Life will always put us in situations where we have to show how much we have learned from it. As long as there is life there is hope and I am a continuous student of the different motivations that life brings me.

I love to write and I have been practicing that here. As I began to write, I have been improving my own articles and I will continue to write to acquire new skills. My articles will come less now on this side because my priority is another.

I like the different types of people I was able to meet here and I like the different types of articles I read from each of them because I learned more about what I don't know and I learned about their personalities.

Many times when things happen that are not favorable to us we may think that it would be good to go back in time so we don't make the same mistakes. But you know what? I wouldn’t change anything because as I said at the beginning of my article this is part of my life.

Living to be grateful does not mean that you cannot have an opinion about something that affects you, so a comment on the situation that one may live through does not mean that one lives in the form of a complaint. But it all depends on how other people may see it.

When people read our opinions on an article or a comment, their way of interpreting the writing can be taken in two ways. One way would be that, because of their perception, the article refers to a complaint about a particular situation. The other way would be that it is interpreted as a personal opinion about a particular situation.

This could be difficult because articles will always be interpreted from the individual perspective of each reader. And that's the great thing about writing. Each one of us gives it the particular connotation that we, according to our own interpretative criteria, managed to understand.

Regardless of the individual perception of the individual reader we should always be grateful for the comments that may occur due to our written work. Knowing how to take each person's personal opinions on a subject is part of our development of tolerance and acceptance of each person's personal criteria. Being grateful and tolerant is a way of growth.

So I bring you today this little article, my dear friends of the read.cash community for the community of good karma.

10
$ 0.46
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

That's the way it should be to be grateful for anything you get from life. If you don't get what you wanted be gratious and don't expect enything. I am happy I was able to meet you here and I hope I can read more of your articles in tbe near future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words. There are already few who leave their comments as you can read. It is hard to fall and no longer be accepted by all those who came to read. It is easy to notice how friendly they were. That's why I give thanks for every situation in my life because I see more things in better angle. Thanks to life for all the things that happen to me and allow me to see my surroundings. These days ago I read something that I really accepted as sent to me and it said something like this: don't insist on going to places where you are not accepted or appreciated. A hug!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful for your words this morning! Thank your contributions to the Good Karma Community. I wish you the best in your next endeavors, and hope you still post here as much as you can. Your post always brings a bit of extra light and good karma. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement. I am glad that you accept my publication. I will not hesitate to come and publish again. I am posting less here on read.cash but will come by from time to time to say hello with my articles. Thank you for your upvote. May you have a successful and fulfilling life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago