Tipping Bitcoin Cash.

5 38
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Twitter ruined Tipb.ch because they don't like people receiving tips from BCH. After all, it teaches people that you can obtain one penny without needing a custodian or a complicated Lightning Network channel that needs to be pre-funded before you can receive money.

tipb.ch is a service that allows you to create a short address like tipb.ch/jimmy to use instead of your Bitcoin Cash address on your social media, like Twitter.

You need to write your message on Twitter with the right community for #tag, in this case, for Bitcoin Cash (#BitcoinCash #bitcoincash), followed by your intended message and your short address something like this (https://tipb.ch/francis105d1).

Replace it with your #tag and short address and receive in the future some tips from people who may like your posts.

Noise Cash and Read Cash.

I have been having fun typing short comments and sometimes (most of the time) large messages at the NoiseCash. It is entertaining if you enjoy making yourself be heard. So much so that sometimes I want to copy and paste what I write there into ReadCash. Both platforms are for different purposes.

One of the nice things about noise cash is that it seems to work almost like Twitter but with much large text capacity and a kickback from the audience and people who support your content or, I would say, like your content.

I guess if you want to be heard by a large group of people at once, you need to join a chamber, but that will also mean that every so often, you will get in your feed things that are not related to the chamber's purpose, but that's okay because you can ignore that which you don't want to hear.

Either way, using noise cash has been an excellent experience so far, and I think that the web developers and administrators of the site will have to upgrade their servers pretty soon because every day, new users are coming to chat and participate in this new social media.

Not that I forget about Bitcoin Cash's small payments, which shine on this website, you receive minimal transactions, sometimes even as low as $0.0025, which is a quarter of a penny, and yet the power of the BCH network shines because the transactions go through just fine. You will accumulate many inputs. I have gathered 300 inputs in one day, and the transaction fees for such significant information are just under $0.50 in total.

From time to time, I just put all of those inputs into one single output in the same wallet so that in the future, I save on fees when sending my coins somewhere else. In the meantime, I will be busy writing and receiving tips at NoiseCash.

I invite you all to join the Bitcoin Cash chamber, and if you know of a prominent Bitcoin Cash chamber, please let me know in the comments. Please also like my article so that it gets seen by others.

Getting more Bitcoin Cash has never been easy than today, you need to have an internet connection and a device to type your words, and you are set. Just do to memo, read and noise cash, and get some sweet free satoshis.

What is unique about this is that we don't need to be particular writers. We need to have ideas. Getting 0.003 BCH for free from noise cash may not sound like much money to many, but if we were to divide all of the bitcoin available, we would each get around 0.003.

Note that to me, getting 0.003 BCH is like getting the most incredible thing since, in my opinion, I believe that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin, so to me, those satoshis have more value than anything else; to me, Bitcoin is a peer to peer currency has the potential to reach one hundred million dollars in purchasing value, not fiat value.

So I consider those satoshis as a gift. In my opinion, it is just that the market hasn't reflected that just yet, but I think it will change once the whole world realizes the issues with printing money out of thin air. Unfortunately, US citizens and the world will only understand why you don't print unlimited bills until we are in a situation like Zimbabwe or worst. Only at that point, the regular population will understand. Look at the citizens of Venezuela. For example, they had the chance to buy Bitcoin just before their fiat went terrible, but they didn't. Now they understand and are using Bitcoin Cash because they have been forced to learn to use an authentic peer-to-peer currency with low fees.

The rich buy Bitcoin because they know no better and think that their money will fix BTC issues. Nasty surprise they will get once their transaction fees go beyond $1000. At that point, they will also understand why you need a cheap, real mean, not vaporware peer-to-peer currency for the whole world, rich and poor.

8
$ 3.60
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

Those BCH micro transaction Tips$ on noise.cash and read.cash should never go unappreciated. Because one day we may wake up with thousands of dollars in our wallets. Bitcoin Cash is really changing lives. Thank you for this piece, @francis105d1

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right, one thing that I love from Bitcoin Cash is it's low transaction fees compared to other tokens like BTC. It will not cost me that much when I decided to transfer my balance or withdraw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To understand how things work, you must use them. Noise and read cash are precisely that tools something to learn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about tip BCH but I'm getting the hang of noise.cash and it is really nice to air one's opinions there just like with twitter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It does feel like Twitter, especially with the hashtag options that noise implemented a few months ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago