How to make $1000 in Bitcoin Cash BCH?

13 52
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

I was cleaning my house today, and by that, I mean checking my addresses and all of the funds that I have collected other days, weeks, and months. If you have the patience to write and don't value your time that much, you could get $1000 or more in value by just typing your opinion using both read cash and noise cash. I want to tell you that I don't type because I want Bitcoin Cash. I write about Bitcoin Cash most of the time, and I love doing it; and I would like to think that I will continue to do it even if tips are not given.

The tips you get on both websites are essential, and it keeps reader and writers engaged, but in my opinion, tips shouldn't be the whole reason you type. In my case, I would like to tell you that I do love talking about cryptocurrencies in general. Still, I love to talk about Bitcoin BCH the most, and it is because I do have the belief that it will be the coin of the future and that it is the real Bitcoin as described in the white paper; back to the topic making $1000.00.

I have not spent most of the tips that I have gotten with ReadCash and NoiseCash; I know you can get paid $1000 because once you check your wallet addresses, you will see how much money you have received and how much you have sent. In my case, I write things related to crypto in general or outright just Bitcoin Cash almost all the time.

You don't have to be a professional to write on both websites. You have to be yourself when writing, and you can try to put your own opinions as much as possible and research before typing. It is not hard to write articles as long as you do it because you love to give your ideas away to others and believe in the subjects you are typing about. I type about Bitcoin Cash because that's what I like, and I write about other currencies too.

My goal, in a way, is so that others can read what I write so that I can pass on my ideas and knowledge, and that may be what I learned in the past can be of benefit to someone in the future. Bitcoin Cash has fundamentals, and it is not a pump and dump coin; it has a legit reason to exist, a legit goal, and a place that it needs to fulfill. Bitcoin Cash is not a hype coin. It is trying to change the way we exchange goods and services, we are trying to change the status quo, so I expect a bunch of resistance.

And I guess my goal is, or it should be in part, to tell others what the purpose of BCH is and what resistance to expect in the future as well. By reading each other's content, the whole community will be more prosperous, and by sharing knowledge, we will make our community more substantial well off. Even when the price is 99% down against BTC, the Bitcoin Cash community continues spreading the message of peer-to-peer currency.

If you are writing for noise cash and read cash, I congratulate you, and if you are thinking of doing it, start typing and publishing your ideas already. People don't understand that thoughts are what make the world a better place. The truth is that humanity needs to prosper, and as in the past, present, and future new ideas will be required. And who knows, maybe your article will become the next great thing, but you will never know if you don't start somewhere.

Now I have $1000, but I decided not to spend my funds, saving my tips. Just because Bitcoin Cash is a currency doesn't mean you must utilize your satoshis as soon as you get them; remember that also Bitcoin BCH needs people with money skills, and remember Bitcoin Cash is just like cash. If you spend it, it is gone forever. Yes, BCH is a currency, and you can spend it, but remember, those who save money can build a better tomorrow. That doesn't mean you will hoard what little Bitcoin Cash you have; it only means you will save up today to spend tomorrow on something else that will be an asset to your life instead of just another bill to be paid.

I made $1000 with Readcash and NoiseCash not just because I wrote it was because I also decided to save. Simple enough; Do you want $1000 too? Just get some articles together, and you will get there eventually.

It took me only six months to collect enough BCH to get to $1000.00, and it also helps that price has come up in the last few days. At some point, I was not getting any tips. Still, I decided to continue writing even when I was not getting any love. I believe that both websites, at some point, will give fewer and fewer tips in the future, so try to take advantage of today and start typing seriously. The world wants to hear you.

With my long article, I end up not telling you how to make $1000. Here it is; type as many articles as you can, and if possible, only between one to four a day, not more than that, so you are not considered a spammer or something worst, don't copy and paste someone else's work either.

16
$ 6.02
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 9
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

luego de estar probando muchas paginas de micro tareas y pago por clix, faucets, encontré de la nada la pagina de Noise.cash y me gusto y en poco tiempo solo usaba noise y ahora read, es una escuela de criptomonedas estas plataformas

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No tengo teclado en espanol entonces de me hace mas dificil the puntuacion en espanol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si lo son escuelas porque las personas estan dispuestas a escribir lo que han aprendido y talvez en muchos idiomas aparte del Espanol y Ingles. Yo hablo espanol pero casi todos mis articulos son en ingles porque ya me acostumbre mucho al ingles pero si alguien me pregunta en espanol tambien respondo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Nice going! Im converting your 1k$ in my head! That's a lot of burgers for me 🤣

One to four huh? I can do that. But i won't hahaha. Not for fear of being tagged as spammer but but because starting last week, I finally found myself typing in random times and it helps to save them to draft for when I cannot think of something to write the next day. Haha.

But maybe I will take your challenge up to write 4? Maybe next month. And see if that works wonders for me too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You could write 4 a day but only get credit for one and so the work could go to waste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So by being active and fully engaged on these platforms, we can collect as much as much BCH as we can. So we shouldn't let any opportunity go in waste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

everything has limits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One article per day is even hard to produce for others how much to 4 articles a day and more not unless it was copied somewhere.. congratulations on your $1000 and for the love of BCH 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can pull it off, but it will dream me out of energy fast as I could only do it for a week and no more because it will exhaust me fast; I think four articles a day will dry me up in 3 days. Even at one is tricky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it will dry our brain eh 😂 I do Publish daily but usually I skip writing for a day or two cause I already wrote 2-3 articles the other day..just so I can rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeap, just being ahead as a draft takes some brainpower away, to me 4 a day will be like running my car without oil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Your article is a proof to my latest article titled "Bitcoin Cash Will Make You Rich". This is so true. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One thousand dollars is not prosperous today, but that is 3 BCH, so in 10 years, that could be either 300k or less than $1000. So your article is into something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago