What should I eat and drink to become a dreamer!

15 77
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, World, Myself

I've heard many times that people who dream are broad-minded and intelligent, but to me, daydreaming is one of the rituals of purification, so I've always wanted to be a dreamer.

The fact that real-life challenges increase the pressure on us, and at times become unbearable, is scaled by the stress we experience. The dream that is made at such times is perhaps the unfulfilled state of our expectations in our lives.

The fact that everything that is polluted needs to be cleaned brings with it the thought that they need purification in their souls. We can do this sometimes through our beliefs, sometimes through our dreams, and sometimes through our maverick lifestyle.

Although I am unsuccessful in daydreaming and daydreaming, I am quite successful at acting on my own, I like to be careless and say "assuming" when outside interference comes in every action I do.

It really is, isn't it? I reject and dislike all outside interference outside my family. After a point, I don't care about neighborhood pressure, social pressure, pressure created by current laws, pressure of belief and any pressure that may come from different positions!

If I jump from a height and break my foot, I am the one who will experience the pain, if I eat too much, it is me who will gain weight and ruin his health, this situation has nothing to do with those who create the pressure. I think that you should not be involved in an event that you are not interested in.

We may read in books, watch movies, and observe from our close circles that the pressures applied from different places for different reasons have an impact on other lives for years, even centuries, and that it poisons many people's lives.

All of these are definitely effective in creating and shaping my life, there may be situations where I exaggerate the issue of not being interfered with, but I am not responsible for this. I have only one life and I will only live each day once, no repetition, why not do it my way?

For example, today is December 10, 2021, no matter how many years we live, today will not be repeated, we will never experience December 10, 2021 again, so as the boss of my life, all decisions and responsibilities will belong to me. If we take it financially, the gain is mine, the loss is mine. Spiritually speaking, the same decision is mine, I am ready to bear any consequences, how ready are you, those who intervene or apply pressure, to bear the consequences?

Whether I spend the money I have, save for retirement, give it to others, or set it on fire, I feel its warmth.

If I go a little further than what I said at the beginning, I've always been envious of people who are good at daydreaming. At least they can create a world of their own and meet all their expectations there, I think it's like having unlimited power. Not only can you use power over others, but you can shape your own world and life.

I'm sure this dreaminess works great for writing too, just think, imagine and write. Perhaps you are not aware of this power, but ignorance does not mean that it does not exist, it may simply be waiting for you to reveal it. On a day when you have trouble writing, you can discover this power and realize that you are unlimited by pushing your limits.

I don't have a story to share about the day, I just have a reality that I can say it's been raining all the time. I know most people don't like rainy weather, I'm sure if I was going out I wouldn't like it either, but I can say this; I enjoy working online while hearing the sound of rain and coffee in my hand, and I can say that it is a very sweet pleasure.

If only dreaming was an acquired skill!

Thank you for reading.

16
$ 4.42
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, World, Myself

Comments

I am not a dreamer because I am afraid to dream. But it is wrong. We must dream if we want our dreams come true. Daydreaming is relaxing moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that I am quite good at daydreaming lol. I mean, I daydream too often and it helps me be more motivated and inspired with lots of ideas that I get while daydreaming tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A skill that will add value to you, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream a lot when I sleep but I dream more when I am awake. That's where my stories are born. Most of the stories I write I do at the very moment of publishing. I let my imagination fly and a story comes out. I also like the rain when I am at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you're luckier than me in this regard, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't remember dreams from the night, but I can sure daydream:) As for rain as long as I am not outside then it is fine. I agree with the coffee inside while working online when it rains outside, I love that too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Novelist Leon Rappaport claimed that daydreaming is the source of all creativity. I agree with that, because it is our ability to think of what is not. Whatever we create; literature, art, music, technology, etc... - it is something that "is not" until we have created it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I often daydream. It's like an exercise for me. Sometimes I can have interesting dreams. I've talked about this before. That's why I don't want to dream much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the best thing to do so that our dreams do come true is to pray for it. i know big blessing will happen to you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine a world without dreams..it would be like depriving plants the soil that they need to grow. Dreaming is the very essence of human existence. We see things but not with our eyes but with our mind and birth them into reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a power on dreaming and I believe on that. It is about our faith and imagination for it to be work. This write up is very incredible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Dreaminess works great when you were going to write something. You are required to a momentum of imagination for you to come up a topic and supporting details. Nice write up❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food for dreaming? Sounds weird but ok, you have valid points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, don't get too hung up on the title, it's just an irony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up sir... I can testify to your second-to-the-last paragraph where you talk about the importance of dreaminess to writers. My most powerful writing moments are around 5am to 6am in the morning immediately after waking up. My brain would be so fresh and charged that I could be able to come up with 3 to 5 writing ideas.. On the contrary, I always want liked to be tucked in my bed sheets when its raining... Its a pleasure meeting you sir. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago