To write !

12 41
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Since I started writing, I have never tried to limit myself by writing about a few topics that I have mastered. Expressing opinion on restricted topics is not a freedom of writing. It may be right in terms of self-development, but it is more attractive to do preliminary research on what you do not know and read as much as possible about the subject. Buddha is another way of learning and the most memorable action is writing.

Here I sometimes read articles about writer's block and read personal answers to randomly generated questions to get around this blockage. Some of them are quite entertaining.

There were days when I personally did not write due to lack of time or other humanitarian factors, but it was never due to writer's block. So far, I have not written in the article that contains randomly generated questions and answers.

Sometimes I can cover more than one topic under the same title, such diversifications are articles that I enjoy both writing and reading.

There is more than one path that I follow myself. One of them is to think of a current word and write my thoughts about that word, to convey my experience, if any, and to present a few examples in the article.

I always have ideas to say about the country and world agenda, will they bother someone? Frankly, I don't care too much, what matters is the language I use to convey my thoughts. You know, "the tongue has no bones" and it is imperative to be selective in the words used.

Taking an aggressive attitude by making any excuse is equivalent to seeing our own reflection in the mirror.

“The bad word belongs to the owner.” Each article binds its own author and I have never regretted any article I have written so far. There were times that I thought I wrote poorly, but I did not think that I wrote too much.

All opinions and sentences on the topics I have covered are my own.

I am a simple world citizen working in a simple job in a simple city of 100 thousand inhabitants of his country. There is no individual / firm / legal person behind me in my work online. I am neither more nor less than you.

Freedom of thought is one of the values I have always defended, but freedom of thought should not turn into propaganda based on counter-attacks, insults and lies.

This aggressive attitude should not be applauded by others.

"Silence against injustice is a dumb devil." I believe that our moral values should be protected more than our material values.

Another way I follow when I have trouble creating content is;

·         Beginning

·         Event

·         Conclusion

It is triangle.

·         Where did I go today?

·         What did I do there?

·         How did I come back?

Even the reality here is a story on its own. On the same date, there are hundreds, maybe thousands of different answers that everyone can give to these 3 questions.

·         Where is it located?

·         How is it obtained?

·         What are the benefits and harms?

There are thousands of types of herbs or medicines that can be covered in the questions here. Maybe it's a fruit, or a drink, or a banned substance that will numb the minds and bodies. The information given without asking these 3 questions in the article alone makes an article ready and helps you with the blockage you are experiencing.

One of the homework given to us in my school days years ago is the proverbs transferred from the past to the present.

The teacher would randomly choose a proverb and ask us to write a few pages of essays about what we understood from that proverb. Another key to writer's block might be here.

I've never described myself as good at writing because I'm not. I have many acquaintances who spent years in this business and I follow each of them. I have a long way to learn from them and others…

…but I consider myself a very good scout. I know which path I must take and move forward.

I'm learning more than knowing...

 

13
$ 3.69
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

As our colleagues said, your article is an eye-opener. There are a lot of things to talk about, the problem is how to express them properly, professionally without offending other people. Positive scripting is a challenge. Perhaps I will follow your style, and talk about two or more topics in one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems difficult to cover more than one topic in one article, but it seems easier to me. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) I need that good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite an eye-opener here. There are times i get it twisted. Seems my skull is empty and that the world has come crumbling on me. What to write would just be far from my thought.

Now, that this post has shed more light taking into consideration you environment and what was done through the day, then the sky would be your limit when it comes to writing. Topical issues that needed to be dealt with will come to mind. Thanks a lot for sharing this thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being here and reading. I hope all our borders will be as wide and deep as the sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an amazing person and a good and creative writer, youre one of my favorites here ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these motivating words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writers have different styles, glad you know you are a good writer and still constantly learning ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have given a very valuable tips on how to make an article,the mostly people here are facing sometimes. As I have observed,the more we write,the more we learned,but being mindful always with our words to be used is very important so we won't hurt the readers. Thanks for your thoughts about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am following the beginning, event and conclusion sometimes, but most of the time was free write, I am writing whatever comes in my mind. I admire to you that you didnt experience writers block, I am not a real writer Im just a frustrated writer only running out of ideas... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continuing life will give new ideas. Just be aware and try to evaluate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago