The War and the World Problems It Reveals

8 48
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Truth, World, Politics, War

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to participate in a face-to-face survey. Since a few weeks have passed, I have the right to mention the survey, otherwise I was warned before the survey that I had no right to talk about the content of the survey for a short while.

I do not know the results of the survey and the contractor company of the survey, so I cannot evaluate the results.

The survey was briefly about the recent Russian occupation of Ukraine and some world problems.

Surveys are very important in terms of conveying our personal thoughts and giving direction to the relevant companies in proportion to our thoughts. I have participated and continue to participate in many online surveys in the past and today.

The survey I mentioned was an estimated half-hour process that was not online and progressed in the form of face-to-face questions and answers, in this respect it is one of the few surveys I have participated in.

In my reflections on who I hold responsible for the onset of the ongoing Russia-Ukraine war, I have given equal amounts of responsibility to the Russian leader – the Ukrainian leader – the US leader – the leaders of some EU member states.

Much of the responsibility, of course, rested with the Russian and Ukrainian leaders. In fact, the Russian-Ukrainian war is a reality that reflects in front of the camera, and anyone who closely follows the agenda will know that it is behind the camera. Behind the camera, I think that this tension originates from Russia - the USA - NATO, for this reason, I hold the Ukrainian leader, who made his country a pawn, as responsible as the Russian leader.

I do not find it right that NATO and similar entities should take steps that could lead to war, while they should support and perpetuate peace. Before NATO enlarges, it should reconsider its founding purpose and question what it has done so far.

The US, on the other hand, should abandon its tendency to constantly establish bases in certain countries by using the NATO formation because this is not perceived as a very friendly attitude. It cannot be considered to be welcomed both in the countries where the bases are established and in other countries with a close opposing stance at the top.

It gave me the chance to convey my thoughts on the decisions taken by some companies on the sanctions against Russia.

Will I continue to shop from companies that do not comply with the sanctions and do not withdraw from the Russian market? Of course I will continue. Will you continue to work at companies that do not comply with the sanctions? I am not affiliated with any affiliate – organization – company, but if I had the chance to work, I would continue.

The companies that comply with the sanctions are similar in my views on the companies. I would continue my shopping with them and if I had the opportunity to work, I would work with them.

In my thoughts on the expropriation of the goods belonging to them as a result of the withdrawal of companies that comply with the sanctions against Russia from Russia, other countries' expropriation, freezing, etc. of some rights in the economic sanctions of the Russians. parallels the practice. When you take a negative decision about the other party, the other party has the right to take similar steps about you.

It is a fact that war is bad and always targets the innocent. Whether military or economic, it is always the innocent who are most affected. I do not choose to be a side in the Russian-Ukrainian war, just as I will not choose to be an opponent.

I define taking sides as pro-peace and being against as anti-war.

Uncertainty in fuel prices triggered by the war still continues, and high fuel prices, which have an impact on processing and transportation, are directly reflected on products.

Even if you are thousands of kilometers away from the lands where the war was fought, you are one of those directly affected in some way. Influence can be material, moral or even conscientious. I share the pain experienced by all Ukrainian citizens who had to move away from their place and lost almost all of their right to daily life, lost loved ones, had to fight for their own lives.

I believe that after this process, every people will use their voting power correctly to punish their leaders who caused the war. If the feared 3rd World War breaks out for these reasons, the Russian leader will not be the only responsible. Those who started 2 world wars before and the USA will be blamed at least as much as the Russian leader.

I want you to know that these are purely my personal thoughts and serve no purpose. Being indifferent to the events that shape our daily lives is like burying your head in the sand. Therefore, whatever your opinion is, you should definitely share your thoughts. I will not be one of those who bury their head in the sand!

11
$ 7.65
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Truth, World, Politics, War

Comments

Wow! Thank for sharing the survey whereabouts. And about the petrol rising, i also read about that and that it's also because of the war too which affects many

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems like an important survey, well done for conveying your thoughts without bias. I also agree that the war is happening behind the cameras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, after all, everything has a behind the scenes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I do not like when there's a war so many innocent die and the worst thing, they won't stop not until they feel that they have bombed enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Innocent people are always the losers of war and war-based sanctions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The war has affected both Russia and Ukraine yet the reason behind the war is not yet revealed

$ 0.00
2 years ago