The Power of Money and Its Effect on Me

17 35
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

I remember a saying to simplify money. "If you give it to the cat, it will not eat, if you give it to the dog, it will not eat."

But we humans eat, and not only do we eat, we eat each other for #money and we can start wars. We can not include the ones who started the wars and we can put our peaceful side to the fore by being on the defensive, but we know the opportunities and possibilities of those who started the wars, albeit indirectly. We vote even if we do nothing.

Today, the economy has become such a force that we can now see it as the sector that directs everything in our lives. Everything from subsidies to sanctions and wars is focused on the economy.

It appears as money in the material in the main wheel that turns the economy. If we go back centuries, the "barter system" was active when money was not yet included in human life. People exchange the surpluses they have for the surpluses in others and they complete their shopping.

This is actually very, very old years, but when I went back a few generations, I witnessed the speeches of people who said that similar barter transactions were made in my village. At that time, they said that the quality of life was low, but it was quite easy to meet the food and drink necessary for life.

The low quality of life was due to the lack of money. They had no difficulties in supplying the materials necessary for life. A person with no money in his pocket could easily make a living for months. The most important reason for this was that he could grow some of the products he needed himself and could replace the other products he needed with the surplus product he had.

Changing times and conditions carried the power of money to the extreme. Now everyone is in the thinking and selfishness of how I can sell the product that is more than themselves for more money. We can't blame them for this, everyone wants to get their share of the increased quality of life and technology.

Today, even the rich, who spend tens of thousands of dollars a day, who will not be able to finish their wealth in the average lifetime, are still after more money, and it's not their fault. Countries that use the money they have as economic power and impose economic sanctions on the point of obedience and imposition without making any distinction between friendly and enemy countries benefit from the power of money in every way. It's not their fault!

It is a fact that money has progressed by increasing its power from the time it was invented to the present day and has reached its peak these days.

If all the criminal Lydians hadn't invented money, we wouldn't be in such a colossal mess! Of course, you can think of it as a simple irony or joke.

Who can blame whom for wanting to live a better life and a better quality retirement and to use the power of the money we will have? It's a human request.

When you get sick, seeking treatment in a Hospital equipped with the best equipment and the best doctors is a luxury that only the power of money can provide. Or wanting to be in a restaurant where you can watch the sunset and eat the food cooked by the best chefs with the best ingredients, instead of dealing with preparing your dinner, is an opportunity that money can buy.

With examples like this, we can explain the importance and power of money from many different perspectives, but I don't want to bore anyone and take their valuable time that can be scaled with money. After all, even the time we spend on the subject we talk about money is the other equivalent of money.

I can create a fiction of 5-6 series using my imagination about what money can do. Although I say fiction, each will reflect the truth about where the power of money can bring people… and none of these fictions will have a happy ending.

I love money and making money, I want to take advantage of every opportunity it can provide me, but I am talking about the money that will only belong to me and that I will get without usurping anyone's rights. I want the money I have to provide me with better quality food, a comfortable and peaceful future, and vacation opportunities that I can go around, if not too far.

After I die, I don't want to have money to deal with a long list of futures in the form of my children and their children and their children and to provide them with the power of money. The money I have is only for myself and my family, so that after I die, my children will earn and meet their needs, just like me.

The property I have, the cryptos, of course they have the right to inherit and will have it after my death. But I will not fight for more than myself by getting caught up in the greed of making money, which I have tried to indicate from the very beginning. I have seen how those who enter such a struggle oppress others just for more money and how they usurp their right.

I'd rather be someone who stays poor and earns his daily food than to be one of them.

Stay healthy and friendly, hoping that money always goes to the right people.

This article is excerpted from my ecency account. This is the entry for the DCC tag contest.

16
$ 4.36
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Talking about money reminds me of myself working hard to provide my needs and wants. We need it for the security it provides nothing is wrong in getting money, hardwork is okay, and we can never deny the fact that some were abuser's, they abused the power of money, they comfortable of doing anything even killing human just to gain money, how i wish everyone works legally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your wish had come true, most of the problems would have been overcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money they say is the root of all evil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, that's right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is good, very very good but the absolute love of money is unhealthy. Just like you mentioned about if ever having to a fiction on the love of money on how none we have a happy ending. I love working to have money and that I'll continue doing, working legally is what brought me to read. Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very good I hope you continue successfully. You will earn a lot of money as long as you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words, I duly appreciate them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy when I have money but that doesn't mean I will do anything evil just to have a penny in my pocket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It certainly is, money should be just a tool to meet needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is a driving force behind everything in the world today. Money is a means to an end and forever will. Right now, all I think about every minute is money, money and more money!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambition is good, but too much ambition can be dangerous when it comes to money. You should be careful! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why fight and do such things if we can warn decently? Sometimes, humans become monsters because of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because money is used as a power beyond its purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes money turn human to devil as in a real devil that they won’t be able to help each other when in need. It’s better to have money and have the fear of GOD. I can say money is now the part of most essential things in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need money for living. However, we will be earning an honest way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute your loyalty and I also prefer earning my everyday living instead being a person like them. For me self satisfaction is more important than having huge money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is all we need in this world. If we don't have money, we can't eat three times a day, or we can't buy our needs to live and so on. It's just so sad to think that even if we work so hard, we can only earn a little money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago