The one who is silent against injustice is a dumb devil

13 46
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

We closely follow the latest negative developments in SmartBCH, articles and content are shared every day. I urge those who lead the masses to be careful about acting more responsibly. Realize that you are causing the money of the audience behind you to be stolen by writing positive articles about projects that you do not have enough control over, do not know, and do not know, just because you will earn money!

You can't know how much people need the money in question here, you can't know under what conditions they live, what they sacrifice just to improve their quality of life, food and home. You should be ashamed of the process in which you were involved in the theft of their labor in one way or another, you should be ashamed of those people, you should apologize to those people many times, and you should take responsibility for the compensation of their losses.

If you are not active in projects, acting as if you are active, acting as if you are a part of that project or writing articles only for an amount to be paid to you may make you happy, but it does not make those who lose their money to looters and swindlers happy at all!

Any environment that gives a premium to such frauds causes permanent damage to all cryptos, especially BCH, SmartBCH and all similar cryptos, and prevents the collected crypto lovers from reaching their goals.

You may have made it your duty to help someone who does not know and to find answers to the questions in his mind, but it is your responsibility to warn him against all kinds of dangers and risks. Just take this responsibility fully or go on your way individually and stay away from the masses.

Directing the created community should not turn into an ego satisfaction, you can only attract many people to the crypto community and make them permanent in this community by acting with this awareness. You should know that the mistakes you make will provide the opposite.

You should definitely do your own research for friends who are new to crypto or do not have enough knowledge and equipment. Be conscious and just read the people you follow, learn their opinions, give importance to their thoughts, but make your own decision. Enjoy the comfort of being your own decision when the outcome is good or bad.

Why should we, who have problems trusting even our own family members, trust people we don't know? Ask yourself this question often and remember that everyone here is a real person. Don't forget the troubles you have in trusting people in your real life, experience the same trouble here and pass them through your own filters.

No one cares about your money, no one cares about you as much as you do, please act on your instincts and let it guide you. It is not shameful not to know, it is shameful not to learn. There is no gain and easy way of wealth in any field without effort! The labor of crypto is research, learning and effort.

It is only in your own hands to progress beyond those you have guided to guide yourself today. Investigate! Find out! Be conscious!

My aim is not to accuse or accuse anyone of responsibility.

It is our duty to act more responsibly in the crypto community, everyone has something to say at the point of fulfillment of duty, which is what I have to say.

Responding to the theft of someone's money is my duty, both on behalf of my love of crypto, as well as on behalf of my humanity and moral values. I am just doing this duty.

As my Prophet (SAV) said; "The one who is silent against injustice is a dumb devil!"

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 6.22
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.04 from @AmazingWorld
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I also agree with your article .We should then write something whose knowledge we have inside or that I know about .Presenting something without knowing it is as misleading as it is to confuse others. As a content writer I don’t know why people do that because there are so many easy things to know in the world and so much easier to present. Then why don't we just run into difficult issues and create problems .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you addressed this, so many tend to talk about a token which they don't know about the people behind it. They do it all because of the money they will earn which is bad. Thank God I didn't invest in those scam tokens, I would have regretted my action a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you will never feel that regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The point you try to convey is exactly what I thought some day before. And we should learn from others mistakes. We should observes other we should not hesitate to learn from others to improve our knowledge about everything. You mentioned about BCH. I am also learning about BCH. No doubt in the last lines. Beshak SubhanAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that you understand exactly what I am trying to explain. We must add our own knowledge to what we have learned from others and make our own decisions. The result may be good or bad, but it must be our own decision. When we do this, we will not provide that environment to those who intend to defraud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me who doesn't know anything about crypto(I'm still very much a newbie). I ask those around me who are already in it and do my own research. The problem with some people is Greed or maybe stupidity. You don't just invest money in a scheme you know very little about. Get your facts right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to learn is half way, in a short time you will already know a lot of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hope so. Thanks.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why conducting your own research is necessary. This crypto world is really difficult especially for me. One should not trust easily. Research as much as possible and yep I agree with you that Instinct is helpful...it saved me fee times already. Plenty of negativity happened at this short period of time. Mostly because of the most recent rug pulls. Act and invest responsibly. Because at the end of the day, your losses are your responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you. Misleading people without full research or study or even trying to force or manipulate people into getting into trades, crypto currency they will regret which is bad People should be more careful when investing in something that is new to them. Nice article and advice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with your thinking. It is necessary to avoid directing people while writing an article. When I first entered the crypto market, I lost money because of this. I've had losses because of people who advertise just because they think about themselves. My losses were not too great. However, different people can experience great losses. Attention...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, nice idea. To avoid anything bad, It is important to abstain from coordinating individuals while composing a post or article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago