Short passes in the narrow field!

11 56
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Sometimes I make sudden decisions in order not to be late, and most of the time I turn away from this sudden decision I made, it happened again!

Due to some difficulties in the past weeks, I left the exchange permanently by converting all my assets (KCS) on the Kucoin exchange to BCH.

In fact, I was even more angry when he asked for confirmation 3 times in a short time like 45 seconds, and I defended the correctness of my decision. This is extremely frustrating though!

But this is an online environment and we are learning and experimenting every day in terms of earning additional income. Information is nice as it is shared, I can make dozens of positive sentences for read.cash and noise.cash, but I can add to the beginning that the most meaningful one among them is the fact that there are hundreds of friends who use these two platforms and share their knowledge.

Yesterday I read @Eybyoung 's article about trading Spot Grid Bot on Kucoin exchange and it made me give a "U" turn to the topic of Kucoin exchange. I've had many buy and sell trades over the years, but none of them were bot trading. I would like to thank him for the illustrated support he added to his simple and explanatory narrative.

You can find the relevant article here.

Saying that I must try this, I sent my remaining USDTs on the Poloniex exchange to the Kucoin exchange. During the decline in BCH a few days ago, I did not have much USDT on hand as I made new BCH purchases. It has become a traditional activity for me to buy BCH during every dip, especially when it sees $600 gold.

And my USDTs came to Kucoin exchange.

I opened the Trade Bot and selected the Spot Grid preference. I chose the BCH – USDT pair, set the price range between $550 and $700 and set the min. I saw the warning that 40 USDT is needed.

So I didn't read @Eybyoung's article carefully enough, because the amount of USDT I transferred is only 31 USDT!

No matter how good or careful you are in some works, you can make very simple mistakes and sometimes these mistakes can be irreversible. Luckily, there is a fix for my mistake.

As always, BCH comes to my aid and I make $15 BCH transfers from my Bitcoin.com wallet application to the Kucoin exchange.

While waiting for the BCHs to arrive I've been in Splinterlands a few times and still losing, I hate this game, it's so fun but it's wasting a lot of my time.

AND BCHs on the Kunoin exchange!

The same word comes to mind. “Better late than never.” I've been repeating this a lot lately.

I immediately exchange BCHs with USDT, I have 46 USDT.

I open and customize the Spot Grid Bot, the price range is again between $550 and $700, the pair of BCH – USDT I choose and I run it.

Since it was late and I had to sacrifice 1 hour from my sleep due to a simple mistake I made, I sleep right after starting the bot. I didn't go to the Kucoin exchange to see the bot working since I had a few things to do in the morning. It would actually take me a few seconds to look but to tell you the truth, I forgot, hehe.

As I said above, "knowledge gets better when shared" and every information sharing makes our lives easier.

I would like to thank @Eybyoung once again for his sharing, simplicity and explanation with visual support on this subject.

Introducing the 12-hour performance of Kucoin stock's Spot Grid Trading Bot!

From time to time I read various articles about passive income, but in fact, most of it is not passive income. Income that takes our time and we spend effort to earn is not passive income, it is the reward of the time and effort we spend. But I would call it a complete passive income for bot trading.

This post is for support of the real share owner's article, original post @Eybyoung

The narratives in the article are for experimental and entertainment purposes only and do not constitute any recommendation.

Thank you for reading.

15
$ 16.40
$ 16.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I also want to try this I just don't have the time. I'll try this one one of this day. But hey, the last time I check KCS is flying and hit $26 dis you sell it at that price? Gosh, that one really pump hard. I remember the price of that is only $12+ 😱

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, KCS and CHZ have been well worth it this year, I sold KCS for $24, I bought it for $8 and $10 as I recall. I'm still holding the CHZs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would thank you to share your experience and knowledge. I also like to to buy BCH at the dip time for trading and agreed it's a passive income we should have to be careful before spend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's a good decision to return to the Kucoin exchange. It's a stock market I've been using for a long time. I had the opportunity to buy Bloktopia and Cryowar tokens from there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yükseliş eyilimindeki coinlerde botu çalıştırmak güzel gelirlere sebep olacak gibi, şimdilik sadece denemeler yapıyorum. Bu sabah bch biraz düşüş gösterdiğinden botu durdurdum ama yinede zarar değil, çünkü elimde bch ler kaldı, tekrar 600+ dolar üstü yaptığında satarım. Özellikle sabır gösterenler için bot güzel seçenek.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her article really gives a lot of information. Me myself does not have any knowledge about this yet, but I am really willing to learn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Her articles always gives us great ideas for trading. Soon, once I have a stable finance, I will go back to trading and investing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can understand your frustrations. Thankfully you got it right. I don't use that bot, all I convert in to BTC, that's convenient to me. Anyway, it reminds me one time I paid $20 for withdrawing $42 (I didn't notice the charge). Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy to know someone tried it out hehe, you can close the bot anytime just don't close it with negative profit hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opportunities become meaningful when evaluated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her article regarding the spot grid bot was really very helpful as I also rwad it too not quite long. I think will make some more gains this time out huh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago