Salad!

9 29
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

For the first time, I have pre-titled an article, I should briefly explain why I thought about this title before the article was even formed.

Salad is an additional type of greens that has established itself in many food cultures. It is an integral part of some dishes and as its variety increases, the flavor it leaves on the palate increases.

It has an important role in Turkish food culture and besides all meat dishes, a salad with lots of greens is made. Parsley, arugula, dill, lettuce, cabbage, radish, carrot, green onion, red cabbage, green pepper and many more flavors that I can't think of come together in a single plate. Adding various sauces and pomegranate juice adds flavor to its flavor.

Contrary to the title, this is not going to be a dish or salad recipe! I'm just going to create a salad with variations from my life and mind.

Shadow

When we say shadow, most of us will think of the sun, and according to the angle of the sun, the shadow of every moving and motionless being is formed. Of course, it does not occur only in the sun, it can also occur in places where the light takes over the role of the sun.

This is a shadow photo taken during a walk we went out last night, we are like a packaged product because the weather is extremely cold. As long as we're protected from the cold, we don't really care!

Street lamps, which disrupt the dark and mysterious atmosphere of the night, have taken on the role of the sun.

Not knowing what you're eating!

This is a case of mine! This flavor, which I don't know the name of, and which I am ashamed to ask, which was served at a visit I went to yesterday, is an aperitif in the type of cake or dessert that has added both flavors to itself.

It has a satisfying feature or an appetite suppressant due to its sweetness.

Milk chart

When it comes to investing, we are all people trying to earn on different platforms, and each of us is different on the platform we focus on or the assets we invest in.

In 2022, I stated that the time I will devote to Smartbch will increase and I will take more risks, first to myself and then to the readers. I'm still determined to dictate this to my brain, and I'm in the act of implementing it.

But I need to get rid of MILK tokens in order to achieve this to a large extent. Of course, I don't mean to sell at a loss by getting rid of, of course, I cannot afford to lose. Although I am pessimistic about how long to wait, my obligation to wait can prevent my fear of doing harm.

Check out the beauty of the Dexscreener graphic! Looking at the purchases, I renew my hope that the uptrend will continue.

Joint

The last job of the day will be on the ongoing renovation work for my sister and her two sons. A joint must be applied between the tiles laid in the bathroom. Thus, the bathroom will take its final form and 80% of the renovation will be completed, except for some minor works.

I'm not in a state of thinking or waiting as this is just a manual job and it's far from the stress of the markets. There is no loss here, there is spiritual gain.

I hope this "salad" that I have compiled from my last 24 hours has given you the enthusiasm to read and write.

Maybe you want to try it! Each of us has a different salad and taste!

Thank you for reading.

7
$ 3.30
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Mhizutty
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

The shadow on the left in the first photo reminded me of Napoleon. The cap of the overcoat worn by the owner of the shadow looks just like the military caps of Napoleonic France. Also, the majority of my investments are in metaverse projects. My current losses amount to 80%. I am waiting for it to rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, that analogy was great! Being protected from the cold of winter puts people in shape. I started to follow the Metaverse projects on the kucoin exchange, and I started to review a few videos on youtube, the markets fell. I had switched to some stablecoins before the drop, but as the price of BCH became attractive, I bought BCH with them. Metaverse coins were suspended, and when I did not have stablecoins, I became a spectator. There are only transactions that I transfer to SmartBCH and do there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find your title witty haha because of how you came up with your article lol. But that pastry over there just caught my eyes, just by looking at it, I guess that taste pretty delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One i really love to be here is that people were showing delicious food. Your salad was great and just like you said, i wanted to try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay so I like thinking of out of the box ways of earning and investing same as you... I mean like you said different on the platform we focus on but the end goal is still the same to get the best amount out of your investment as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The risk in getting the best amount is proportional to the amount taken. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salad sounds delicious, seldom I taste those yummy food, but because of this article I've been through of it. How I wish I could taste that food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the cake dessert my friend. It's really delicious. I always reacted to the foods. I am always like this my friend because I am food lover.☺️ I love the tiles my friend. I love the color. I plan to buy some tiles to our house friend. Soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago