Now I deserve to rest!

20 58
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Pets, Truth, Internet, Facts, World

Hi guys,

Let's talk a little about daily life in order to have a different agenda today. I've had a busy week removing the barley grass that has grown for a while and pruning the pine trees.

For this reason, although I have allowed myself to rest, I can return to real work with a purchase offer that may come at any time.

For livestock breeders, the spring season is the right time to stockpile grasses such as barley, clover, wheat straw, which their animals will eat almost all year. The demand from them causes me to spend busy weeks on work.

During the intensity I mentioned, I did not come home some nights and we camped with my other colleagues in areas such as fields and gardens where we do business.

Camping and staying in the open area is an activity that I enjoy and will always prefer. Whether for business purposes, recreational purposes, hiking or climbing purposes, such activities that start in the spring and continue until the first months of autumn will continue.

Anyway, if we keep talking about the past days, we will miss today! You know what they say; "Those who look behind too much can't see ahead and fall!"

Let's stop looking back and focus on the present!

When I am not at home for a while, I have to deal with the accumulated housework. Accumulating household chores do not mean doing the dishes, laundry or cooking.

The place where I live is very rich in sun between the spring and autumn seasons. Every day we are under the influence of the scorching sun. This has both positive and negative repercussions. Example of positive; converting sunlight into energy, an example of a negative; I could be portrayed as sweating too much.

If we go back 3 years from now, before we started using natural gas, solar energy was a part of daily life because all the hot water needs of the house were met with the energy obtained from the sun.

3 years ago, I dismantled the solar energy systems that were idle with the use of natural gas. This process took more time than I expected, but I scrapped the idle solar energy systems and sold them to the buyer and the effort was more than met.

This was one of the household chores I told, and the other was cleaning the aquarium water and interior of about 500 liters. I left the other end of the 3-4 meter hose, on which I attached a water pump, into the sink and started the water pump. I continued until 400 liters of water flowed from the sink and drained most of the water in the aquarium.

Afterwards, I did the cleaning of the aquarium materials and the cleaning of the aquarium glass. Aquarium is both an expensive and troublesome hobby, but as someone who has been continuing this hobby for years, I can easily say that the result is worth it.

Adding new water to the aquarium was not as easy as emptying the water because the fish I keep are not accustomed to mains water, which is high in lime and chlorine. I carried water from a freshwater source for the aquarium. I used 20 carboys, each holding 20 liters of water.

This time I used the water motor to carry the water from the carboy to the aquarium and the result was worth my effort. I clean the aquarium once a year, the rest of the time I use the water filtering systems inside and outside the aquarium.

The filters I use help clean the water, remove the odor and help the beneficial bacteria that the fish need to live in the water.

I have said in a few articles here that I do not believe in superstitions, but that I only believe in the evil eye among them. Whenever I shared pictures of my aquarium and fish in the virtual environment, I witnessed that all my fish died in a short time. I haven't shared pictures of aquariums and fish for years because I put all this timing on the evil eye...

… I'm breaking this rule once again. I hope I don't face any negativity this time and at the end of the process all my fish will continue to live with me safely, haha!

Here is my cleaned aquarium and my wonderful fish. Each one has a name and this is just my big aquarium.

Now I deserve to rest!

23
$ 10.11
$ 9.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Pets, Truth, Internet, Facts, World

Comments

Example of positive; converting sunlight into energy, an example of a negative; I could be portrayed as sweating too much.

The sunlight here has no strand of energy in it. It drains your energy and burns you till you're dehydrated. It's basically torture over here. I simetines wish I could go to a much colder region.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Obtaining energy from sunlight is not my duty, it is the task of solar panels, only making me sweat was a negative example. You're right, sometimes the sweltering heat turns into torture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello fishy fishy..I don't wanna have an aquarium because it is so tedious to clean it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A longstanding passion and fun for me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah hope you fishes will live longer! They are cute anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I can't say anything about length, but I hope everyone lives life to the fullest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your fishes are so beautiful. I would really love to have such an aquarium

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fish are beautiful. What species are they?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, they all belong to the species known as goldfish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. Find know there are white an black colours of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done a lot. You really deserve that muchh need rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A hardwork deserves a good rest. 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, I do that and thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so hardworking and your body needs to take a rest. Rest well my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was something inside me to also get a pet fish, I also look at the pet shop for some beta fish. Then still I am hesitant to do so, I also look at the online shop for some aquarium and materials on it, and soon I will. But yeah sound like you deserved a very good rest brother, if beer is okay that much needed for resting hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bettas are aggressive and often need to be fed alone. I have kept many freshwater fish. That's why I want to switch to saltwater fish. I want to set up a marine aquarium but it is quite expensive. It will have live coral and clown fish and a few angelfish. Just a dream for now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day is quite productive so its better for you to take a rest 💚💚 after all the hardwork that you did..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, yes I am resting and gathering strength for new work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago