My First Purchase With My Crypto Assets; Car

12 64
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

This is the first asset I bought with cryptocurrency earnings.

How Did You Meet With Cryptocurrencies? In my article titled, I told you my story of meeting cryptocurrencies. (for those who haven't read it, take a look)

At the end of the path I have followed with a zero investment strategy in crypto currencies that I met in 2014, I will tell the first asset I bought and its story.

First of all, I started earning Bitcoin with freebitco.in, a site you all know. Of course, I opened a wallet on Coinbase before. Thus began my process of earning free Bitcoin. Coinbase was a general cryptocurrency wallet, when I first opened an account, it only supported Bitcoin in my country.

Afterwards, several smaller faucet sites followed one after the other. Faucet sites opened and closed so many times that it was difficult to keep up with their speed. That's why I started to prefer those who pay directly and instantly. Of course, in order to do this, I needed a microwallet where I could save small payments. I also opened an account in microwallets and linked it to my coinbase wallet.

Every day, in my spare time, I was constantly clicking, getting low payouts and saving. Because I could predict that there would be a rise in Bitcoin. I was earning 1500 – 1000 Satoshis with a single click, putting them in my wallet and keeping them waiting. I was never interested in how much my earnings were in dollars.

After a while, PTC sites that made their payments in crypto started to appear. I was trying to use them regularly and earn extra income. I succeeded in some and failed in others.

Later, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Blackcoin etc. I met sites that provide crypto earnings. The tactic I used in all of them was win, hold, sell when it rises.

Then I came across Btcriver site, which I know is a ponzi system. It was 150% interest in 3 days they promised. So 50% profit for every day. As soon as the site was opened, I promoted it in several forums, but I added it to the introduction in all necessary warnings. I first deposited 0.01 Btc on the site and received 0.005 Btc earnings every day. I deposited all my earnings back to the site. I did this regularly for about a week and had an incredible profit. I had no hope that it would pay off when I did the shooting. My God! The payment was in my wallet. Every friend who reads the subject invests in the site, and I receive a 30% partnership bonus from them. We were talking about the site going down anytime and not making the payments. That's why we were very careful about investments and continued with low numbers. Despite this, we were still taking risks. How many more days could a site with 50% profit per day go? The site made payments in exactly 28 days. We couldn't believe it would go this far. We had a maximum of 10 days of life. This ponzi system was the site I earned the best.

The amount in my hand had grown too much now. It was time to buy/sell cryptocurrencies. First, I created an account on the poloniex exchange. It was one of the most popular exchanges in those days. I remember doing my first trade for XBC. The XBC I bought at 0.015 BTC had gone above 0.03 BTC in a few hours. I was making excellent earnings. I was so fascinated with winning that the coins I bought were making at least 30% gains in a few days. This led me to take bolder steps. I forgot that every ascent has a down. Some of the coins I bought were suddenly removed from the stock market and their prices were losing 10 times in value instantly. After all, I had to take a break from my buy/sell transactions when I started to lose money, but I still had a significant amount of crypto. Because if I remember correctly, 1 Bitcoin was around $ 300 when I first started. (I could be wrong but I remember it was in those numbers)

After the big rise in 2017, there were serious regressions in the BTC price, and as a result of the bifurcation, BCH emerged. Some of my wallets have deposited BCH into my account as much as the Btc I have.

When BCH started to be traded on the stock exchanges, I took lessons from the past and sold all my cryptos and BCH. With a sudden decision, I turned all my earnings into cash. Again, out of my mind, I made a point by purchasing a 2011 model car at the end of 2017. Of course, my relationship with crypto continued and still continues. The only asset I bought with crypto money was the car I still drive. I did this without spending any cash out of my pocket. Moreover, in a short period of only 3-4 years.

I have some portfolio now. I evaluate them in different ways. I want to sell my crypto again and buy a house with an increase I expect in the coming days. I think I can achieve this because I take as much risk as possible. Now I know how to protect myself while taking risks. I am a conscientious investor.

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 4.54
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Scotty17
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

You did great. And I was inspired by story, I hope you can achieve your next goal in just a matter of time. Good luck!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope we all reach our goals together. There are many profitable projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is why I am thankful for this platform for earning a free bch, I must also admit that I am very new to this cryptoworld, and upon joining read.cash and noise I am learning little by little:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job. It's always nice to hear a success story. Good luck going forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope we will come across lucrative cryptos together and be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, i wish i took interest in cryptocurrencies much earlier than i did. maybe i have already bought a new laptop or even a personal computer by now. you've done so great, wish i could do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can definitely do it yourself. It's never too late for anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaahhh.! What a big accomplishment😍 I hope I cam do that too.. Soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no reason not to do it, just motivate yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for inspiring us☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah woah woah!! Your journey in crypto really paids you a lot though you can't avoid risk but still you push it through. Goodluck on your goals! :) Meow!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I know you can't avoid risk. My point is to minimize the risk by adding some information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago