How Did You Meet With Crypto Coins?

12 62
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Everyone has a dating story. According to some, even these dating days and times are special. Even after years, it is remembered and celebrated. I have similar stories and special days that I can even be asked for when I forget, which I should never forget.

So, in which years and how did you meet with cryptocurrencies?

My story is pretty short and clear. In 2014 (estimated), I met a forum's new year's draw. Among the rewards was Bitcoin, and that day I opened my first cryptocurrency wallet on Coinbase. Since then, I have been one of the actors of this story.

In my story that started in 2014 and continues in 2021, I have had bitter and sweet experiences with cryptocurrencies. Sometimes I lost my crypto as a result of a stock market hacked, sometimes my assets were confiscated from the investigating stock market, and sometimes I witnessed a coin I bought gained more value than I thought.

In short, I left 7 years behind in the crypto world with sadness and joy. When I look back, the whole 7 years has provided me with experience, income and an element of entertainment.

It not only made it easier for me to send and receive my money in the betting area, but also provided the anonymity I always wanted.

My XBC assets confiscated on Cryptopia stock were a complete disappointment. The cryptos I deposited in Trafficmoonsoon, as well as the moments that broke my hope, gave me life.

I'm sure you have similar stories. I can say that the fact that most of the people around me did not look at crypto money on the grounds that it is not tangible and visible left me alone in this field.

Despite everything, I am happy, the crypto space, which they did not look forward to because it was not a tangible visible asset, offered me good profits. If I were to make a total evaluation, I can say with confidence that I definitely have a plus digit today.

The process that I started with Bitcoin continued with Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, XBC, Dashcoin and even BTX for a while, and it has peaked with BitcoinCash in the last 1 year. Most of the crypto assets I own today are on BitcoinCash.

Why BitcoinCash?

Because I know what it is, I know its purpose, I know its ease of use and above all it is a crypto that I hope for the future. When it reaches its potential, it will become a wealth where I can meet many of my needs.

Continuing Crypto?

Yes, a hundred times yes. Because I bought my house from this sector, I bought my car. Moreover, while doing these, I did not interrupt my other works in any way. There were many opportunities that I missed, as well as many that I missed. I never gave up on the moments when my feelings were broken or when my feelings peaked. The ease of use it provided me increased my addiction to it even more.

Perhaps some of you are new to the crypto space. You are hungry for more information. The stories you see and hear may be appealing to you. Act knowing that as long as you are open to information and evaluate the right sources of information, the possibility of being wrong decreases.

Can Crypto Inherit?

If inheritance is the transmission of material and spiritual assets to the next generation, why not? I am making my preparations for this issue even though I do not have a Crown Prince yet. I know the possibility of not meeting my expectations in some cryptos in my lifetime.

"Then why shouldn't my blood relative benefit from it?"

Crypto has always been a future for me. In the assets I have, the person or persons will have my future. I would like to teach them a little bit about this.

I have never claimed to know everything completely, I always know that there may be shortcomings. Even if I live to the end of the average human lifespan, I'll be of the same opinion.

"A person learns about death even with his last breath"

Thank you for reading. I am new to the read.cash system and I am open to friendships and exchange of ideas. You can make any kind of criticism, positive or negative. Your ideas are gold to me. I would like to thank my sponsors, subscribers and all read.cash site users in the family environment for their support.

7
$ 4.74
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm I think I wrote about this topic few yrs ago. Might be time to do an update on it and post it here soon. Hehe.

You got in earlier than me. I was still a skeptic up until around 2016. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually, I heard it long ago and got some advice, but I was always skeptical that it was an internet scam, and it wasn't very independent economically at that time. It was his student days. I didn't get a chance to be too creative, if I had gotten in at the beginning with a little money and courage, my life would have been very different today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah many of us feel the same way. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was the year 2017. Ah yes! I remember it well. 😊 It was the year that I joined a forum and was introduced to 2 brand new concepts: (1) virtual or digital currency and (2) free faucets where you could earn the virtual or digital currency. I gained so much knowledge from interacting with others at that forum that I started looking for other forums just like it. I joined other forums and I can't remember now who brought up the topic of cryptocurrency. But from what I had learned in the very first forum, I started doing research on cryptocurrency. My research has been very profitable. I was introduced to a whole new world of financial opportunity. Friends in that first forum led me to Read.Cash and Noise.Cash. The relationship just keeps getting better and better! ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's been a good and rewarding interaction. Actually, it's a bit like my story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you, I can still remember the date when I was forst introduced to crypto. Along with Bitcoin Core, I've been eyeing to Bitcoin Cash as well.

This is definitely a good thing. I've been tjinking about these things too especially inheritance. Though I do not have a child or whatsoever, I still see cryptos like BCH as an investment and insurance.

I think this could be great that instead of money and traditional institutional banking, I will make my siblings and teach them the crypto way.

You definitely had a long way, 7 years is no joke. I've been here for four years now but still in the process of continuous learning.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The dream that an elder left us 3-5 Bitcoins 10 years ago, and the figure reached today is fascinating. Why shouldn't we do this to our next blood relatives?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely! If ever that inflation and continuous appreciation will happen with BTC and BCH will happen (in the years to come considering scarcity and its limited value like gold) this will be a great alternative to fiat likewise now that humanity had evolved digitally over time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about crypto ages ago but it really caught my attention back in 2017 when the price was around $2000 USD, I started using some faucets to get a tiny amount and downloaded a crypto wallet. I kept reading up on it, learning more and registered with some exchanges and like you one of them was 'Cryptopia.' Thankfully I only had a very small amount there, so I wasn't too worried. I have kept on investing small amounts from time to time and have done ok. I have also used some of my Bitcoin Cash to buy coffee. I think crypto has a bright future ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm sorry you're a victim of Cryptopia. Unfortunately, we can experience similar sorrows in this market. All of them are experiences. I hope we will spend years with many more crypto assets, for better or worse.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have very good idea Crypto can inherit from parents to offspring. So that our newborn must get benefit of this. You have wonderful experience of 7 year. In comparison to you, I am newbie with about one year exposure of Crypto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If you have evaluated this 1-year process well, believe me, you are not a beginner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago