Morning, Noon, Evening And Night

22 53
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

How would you like to live the day in 4 stages? Whether you see it as a result of planned living or as nonsense, for me it's not both. I just want to live the day more fully, because human life is both long and short. What determines this more may be how we live the days and how we do it.

We will experience the rest of the day as 4 stages, of which 4/1 of the day is spent with sleep, of course, what is done here will vary according to the person and the days. Even which date we choose matters, I can only base it on days that are always similar in general.

Of course, especially for employees, the day will start in the morning, if we have a job that starts early in the morning and lasts 8 hours, our work will take at least as much time as sleep. Or if we are a responsible parent at home and our child is small, taking care of him takes as much time as cleaning the house, cooking, laundry, working outside. For those who have not yet taken on heavy responsibilities, almost the entire day can be spent in bed, and what we do is more important than where and how we spend the day.

MORNING

I have a standard start to the day like everyone else, waking up and spending 10 minutes in bed has become a necessity rather than a pleasure, if I don't do this, I feel heavy for hours and the start of the day can turn into a nightmare. The way he wakes up in bed and slow, I need to prepare my brain, eyes, heart and lastly my stomach for this. Already when my stomach wakes up, my whole body adapts to the morning, a quick and quick breakfast has become a routine for me now because I repeat it every morning. But on a day to be spent at home, this is not the case, breakfast and the pleasure tea I drink can steal my hours from me. I can't dispute that though, every day spent at home is without question one of my best days.

Since I have my own business, I do not have any working hours, the appointed time is sometimes very early and sometimes a little late. The decisive factor here is at what harvest time we are and where we will purchase from, from which city. I usually start the day with the thought that the early riser will get ahead.

If I am not in the period of rush-harvesting products such as peach, fig, citrus, and cotton, my work time usually does not exceed 5-6 hours, but because the products need to be collected in a hurry during the periods I mentioned, my working time can sometimes even reach 14-15 hours. When that happens, I end the day in 2 ways, work and sleep the rest of the time. Even though these are nightmare days, they are very productive days in terms of earnings.

NOON

It is the least time I am at home, most of the afternoons are either at work or shopping etc. I'm in the market for occasions. Even if I don't do anything, we gather with friends in any cafe and chat a little bit. If we are at work, we are busy with our work. As someone who has a light breakfast, I do not miss any of my meals, lunch is the second best meal of the day for me, the first is dinner. Even though people say that the most important meal of the day is breakfast, this is not true for me.

EVENING

This period of time is mostly the moment of returning from work, of course, I mean the employees, missing the house we stay away from and in the evenings is the moment when the longing ends. Now the hours to be spent with the family begin, the concept of family can have a different meaning for everyone, for me, family is basically everything. I am not married or a parent yet, by family I mean mom, dad and siblings. I am sure that this concept of family will further develop and expand when I get married and have a child in the future. My feelings back then will be more intense than now.

Of course, the beginning of the most enjoyable moments to be made in the evenings is the family dinner, everyone should be at the dinner table, the dinner prepared by our mother with her love, is one of our indispensable family members, because gathering all family members is important both for our tradition and our moral values.

After the meal, a tea enjoyment and a family chat accompanying that pleasure begin, sometimes the day is evaluated, sometimes relatives members and neighbors are pulled, and a little gossip, hehe.

NIGHT

This part is special for me, maybe the only part where I can spare time for myself, I go to my room and complete my daily work. Of course, all these things are about me, I look at my virtual world the most at these times, I sleep sometimes early and often late depending on the work situation, but what I do not compromise is that this time period belongs only to me.

How are you spending your day? If you want to mention you can add it in the comment but please don't be as long as mine hehe.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 10.86
$ 10.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I spending my entire whole day in my work. and in the evening is my resting time in my home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I went through entire day doing house staff and mother stuff them ceaseless grindings in crypto space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a call center agent, my night time is my day time, and my day time is my sleep time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It may be better to work at night in call centers, I think the density will be less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah much better but its pretty hard to adjust the time of sleeping hahha, sleeping in day time is much different than sleeping at night time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a life!! There's no free time for get rest. Life is really full of pitifulness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depends if I am working or not, If working I tend to spend more time online at night, If I am a non work day then will try to get out and get fresh air and do more fresh cooking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, after all, there is a life outside, I think I have kept the balance of pc and real life well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you have done it really well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The night is the best time for me even though I get to sleep in the early hours of the morning because of my addiction to my phone and most times I am among those who spend the rest of their days on their bed because I can still do my job in my convenience depending on how I woke up in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all these segments, the night is the best time because I love sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the night that's when I cool my head,rest and have time to watch my favourite movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I divide my day into two. Sleep and the digital world. This is the case because all my work is in front of the PC. I need to change this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's clearer, at least it's obvious you're asleep or on your pc. You are easy to find when sought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day is almost spent in sleeping, readcash, noisecash and academic tasks. Doing it repeatedly is really draining that's why I need to dind wyas to entertain my self or do new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all stages of the day, the night is my favourite. No noise, no hustle and bustle, just me, the moon and stars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess everyone just keeps the night for themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent whole day doing house staff and mother stuff them unending grindings in crypto space hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever my mother sees me in front of the pc; He advises that you are past the age to play games, get married now. You're lucky. :d

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You nicely did justice to our different times and what and what are to be expected of each of them. Here you talked about night as the sleeping time but I have a friend who sleeps all the time, be it in the morning, afteenoon and night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a proverb, sleep weighs lice, it weighs as you sleep. As your friend sleeps, he will get more sleepy, he needs to work to be fit. By working, I mean not only body work, but also mind work. Too much sleep is unnecessary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago