I surrender to my fate!

13 33
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

In Turkish culture, the guest has a special meaning and value, he feeds, drinks and shelters the guests in the best way. He never victimizes anyone who takes refuge in him and does his best to keep him pleasant.

As it is known, we have been struggling with an epidemic that has been threatening the whole world and humanity for two years on average, this struggle has no borders and no country, and its existence poses a risk to all humanity.

The Covid-19 master has visited my house this evening and I had the opportunity to meet them, I have learned through a message from the ministry of health that the result of the corona test I had done early in the morning was positive.

By saying that there is no good or bad guest, after all, the guest is a guest and deserves to be welcomed; I declare the start of my covid-19 fight. The reason I am making this statement is that I think it would be useful to have more knowledge and experience about the epidemic, which in turn will threaten everyone.

Every recorded article contains information and can be read again for use when desired, it is a mystery in my mind for now in what respect this will be beneficial.

First of all, I should state that I am on good terms with my guest (covid-19), it does not harass me too much. Contrary to what is known, I do not have any discomfort such as fever, dry cough, nausea or vomiting, I do not experience any weakness.

My only discomfort was that I woke up with a feeling of extreme cold in the early morning and had a covid-19 test done on suspicion. The teams that came to my house by contacting the Ministry of Health within half an hour left the medicine for my treatment, the medicine will be administered at 12-hour intervals, 8 times each on the first day, and 3 times a day for the next 4 days, with 12-hour intervals. The medicine given covers only 5 days of treatment.

I know the sensations and the statements of some experts that the drugs are heavy and most bodies do not take it, so for now I do not take the drugs because I feel good. The only thing I'm worried about is that my parents, who have chronic illnesses, are likely to have contracted the disease from me, and I'm at the same table with them at dinner, although not much during the day. I hope they will not be adversely affected and get over this process as soon as possible, they are only registered as contact for now.

Last summer, I had 2 doses of Biontech vaccines 45 days apart, do the vaccines have any effect on my being mild now? I don't know much about that part of the job, I know that many discourses have been developed about vaccines and that there are anti-vaccine opponents. Anti-vaccination opponents may be right, but I chose to get vaccinated.

I know that in every invention made in the past, people initially spread negative news and over time used the inventions they criticized themselves. After all, no one forbids cars to go on the road just because there are traffic accidents.

Maybe I am a guinea pig for someone, maybe the side effects of the vaccines I have made in the future will appear. Maybe there will be no negativity and my body will be fully protected against the corona, I will only be able to see it in time.

All I can do now is wait and experience the advantages or disadvantages that time may bring. This process will allow me to see some things better, I will have the opportunity to see things closely, especially during the vaccination and epidemic process.

If I'm going to be a bit like Polyanna, this isolation can help me, like writing and reading more articles, but I will have a prerequisite for that. Feeling as good as I am now, if that happens I will stay online longer and have the misfortune of entering the year 2022 alone in my room.

I hope everything will be as it should be and I will only have to face what is written in my destiny so that I may have used my chance to show complete resignation to destiny.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 4.87
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon , always pray for fast recovery 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds bad and sad that you're covid-19 positive but you're too strong to break easily. Stay strong , and you will be fine after some days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dear. Drink lots of water and have some enough sleep. I know you will get through with your situation. Youre much stronger than your guest. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouraging words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon and I prayed your parents won't be affected. Just be positive in life and keep your body healthy, do some exercises and eat healthy food to make your immune system strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your interest and prayers, all is well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dostum geçmiş olsun. Ben de aşı karşıtlarından birisi sayılabilirdim. Daha sonra ben de 2 Biontech aşısı aldım. Aşılar sayesinde çok hafif atlatırsın diye düşünüyorum. Umarım kısa zamanda virüsü vücudundan atarsın. Allah acil şifalar versin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teşekkürler, semptomlar bugünde hafif, galiba aşılar etkili oluyor. Amin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

(Geçmiş olsun kardeşim. Bunun ing karşılığı yok.) I pray to God for a speedy recovery. Don't take drugs unless you have to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teşekkür ederim, her şey iyi gidiyor böyle devam ederse hiç bir ilaç kullanmama yanlısıyım.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about this, you really can't do anything about what life has... But stay strong man, everything would be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong and stick to medication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, stay strong. I hope it will pass away.

I once had a COVID-19 test when the pandemic hit my school early this year. I was scared but it came out negative. Remember to use your drugs and try to exercise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago