I know you're watching me, come here! Sherbet of death

6 43
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Everyone has something to say about spying on someone or someone, most of them may be angry like me, but we should not ignore this fact. There are those who like to watch and be watched, perhaps their lifestyles and past experiences can be decisive in this. I do not want to suffocate myself or you with the scientific side of this issue.

This post I know you're watching me, come here! It is a continuation of Or I will call the POLICE article, if you haven't read it, I suggest you visit it first.

While I was enjoying watching, I was suddenly shocked by the threat of being handed over to the police by the woman I was watching. I couldn't come up with any solution. My brain, heart and stomach were empty, I was so immersed in watching that I still hadn't eaten even though it was late at night, the despair I was experiencing prevented me from thinking about hunger or thirst, my excitement caused my breathing to increase and my hands to tremble.

The thought of having to go to the house and the woman I was watching made me feel ashamed, I didn't know if my face was red, but I felt my fever rising. Desperate and exhausted, I got up and walked to the door. When I went out on the street, a strong wind greeted me, I had difficulty walking straight to cross the street, with difficulty I reached the entrance door of the building opposite my house. Hesitating between going up or not, I climbed the stairs and when I got to his floor I realized that his door was ajar. Before I opened the door, I examined the door with blank eyes, and realized that there was no lock or similar device to keep the door closed. I slowly pushed the door inside, only the sound of the door breaking the silence.

As a criminal, I was in the house I had watched for 10 days, but the black-clad woman I had watched was nowhere to be found. First, the mattress caught my eye, it was torn and torn, its springs and sponges visible even at first glance. It was covered with dust as it was not suitable for a person to sleep on.

I looked at the sink, it was so dirty it looked like it hadn't been touched in months, how come? He had just prepared coffee for himself here, and had drunk his coffee while I was watching him. I went straight to the bathroom, the view there was the same, plus there was a bad smell, a bathroom and toilet that had never been cleaned. Unable to bear the smell any longer, I walked from the bathroom to the room.

She was in front of me at that moment, again wearing black clothes, black hair and a coffee cup in her hand, but there was a problem, a big problem!

We were not in the same house, I was at his house, he threatened me with the police and called me himself. He's standing in front of me and where was he if he wasn't in the same house as me? Only the house had changed, my role was still the same, I was watching it again.

This time I'm at her house, she's at my house! How could it be, I thought. It was impossible, the building had only one entrance and I came from there, we had to meet when we were changing places. I immediately went out onto the balcony, and, emboldened by my surprise, and ignoring the possibility of others hearing it, I called out to him.

Hey! You, yes I'm telling you.

It was the first time our eyes met, before I could say anything else, I suddenly felt the wind blowing me from the balcony towards the bed, so fast that I couldn't even see what was happening, all I felt was the pain in my back. I saw him next to me when I sat down, Oh my God! It wasn't the wind that pushed me to the bed, it was he, besides, the doors and windows of my house were closed, the thought of the woman walking through objects was proof that she was a ghost. The silence and the passing time were so beautiful that I stared at her without blinking. He lifted me off the ground with one hand, his gesture making me feel like hugging him, we were so close that his breath hit my face, I couldn't describe the pleasure of his breath that I felt and breathed in. Was it really a pleasure?

He did the same thing again as quickly as he threw me on the bed, this time at my house. Ah, the same pain in my back again. He was on me, this time I focused on his eyes and I was lost in his eyes, I don't know if I was falling in love with him, but I was no longer afraid of him. I felt my own breathing slow down as his breath hit my face, the pain in my back was getting worse, he bent down and kissed me on the lips, I felt my strength running out, my weakness preventing me from reciprocating as he kissed me. When it was pulled from my lips, I saw that his lips were blood, it was my blood.

He could pass through things as a ghost, but I was still a human, I couldn't pass through things, I broke the window glass the moment I was thrown into my house and a large piece of it was stuck in my back, now I could feel my insides fill with my warm blood. As my own blood filled my lungs, my breathing time became shorter and harder, I was watching my own death in his eyes.

With a last effort, the words "tell me your name" were forced out of my lips, when he bent down to my ear and said "I am an executioner", I realized who I was in love with. Despite everything, the sherbet of death sounded so sweet; I was smiling at him.

It was designed and written purely as fiction, the person or scene has nothing to do with reality.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 4.00
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Great story. But after reading the story I didn't understand the flow of the story.sorry but maybe I don't really want horror stories... By the way just continue your passion in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of story is this? I'm confused with the ending part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you haven't read the first story, you should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh found this nice story, i would love to read more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this real life story or fiction? Because I was so caught up in it that it felt so real. You're so good man!👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm..a wonderful story. I don't know whether to conclude a happy or sad ending of it.🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago