I know you're watching me, come here! Or I will call the POLICE

6 51
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

She never cooked at home, she did not order from outside, I did not know what she ate, she just sipped her coffee from the cup she always held in his hand, rarely smoked on the balcony. To match her black, straight and long hair, she always preferred black clothes, in a mood of complete mourning and living alone, creating many mysteries about her.

Sometimes I was angry with myself, I knew what I was doing, I was ashamed of myself when I realized it. It had been 10 days since I had arrived in a house with only one room, large and large windows. What was the reason for the ghostly life he chose?

I didn't watch TV, read books, surf the internet anymore, I couldn't even think of the TV series I watched, I was only thinking about him and focusing on him. Every night I would turn off my lights and sit in my single creaking chair by the window, watching him.

That's how it started that night, leaning over the balcony rails, watching the road, not knowing that she was being watched. I could see the smoke coming out of her cigarette while she was blowing her breath, and I could feel his breath, as if I was next to him as an invisible person. He lit another cigarette with the fire of his finished cigarette, this was the first time I was witnessing this, why did he choose to smoke the cigarette he rarely smoked at that moment?

I couldn't find the courage to go out on my balcony across from it and say "hello" or "good night", even though its mystery attracted me more. I still have the shame of spying on someone, but I couldn't help but do it. The situation he was in triggered my sense of curiosity, causing me to be overly interested in him.

She finished the cigarette, went inside, walked to the left hand basin, I knew what to do, I had spent the last 10 days watching her, memorizing every step.

I smiled and continued to watch, saying "he will make coffee for himself again" so that I can hear only myself, yes it was, he pressed the heater, added coffee, sugar to his cup and added boiling water to it.

She took his coffee, sat down on the floor, cross-legged in front of the largest window in the middle of the room, this was right in front of me, I suddenly panicked and I fell from the sofa, thinking that he saw me. We were sitting on the ground opposite each other, but I shielded my body against the wall by the window and kept looking.

Her hair covers her face, only her lips, nose and some eyes are visible while she sips coffee, her black hair falling down her shoulders covers her breasts, the harmony with her black shirt hides the true length of her hair. It was shining in front of me like a dimmed lamp illuminating the dark environment I was in, it had been my light for 10 days, but he didn't know about it.

Yesterday, she had suddenly taken off her clothes, walked to the bathroom in her underwear, and after a while she had returned to her bed, wrapped in a towel. It wasn't that hard to understand that she was taking a bath, but it was so hard to hide my embarrassment, I couldn't even explain to myself why I kept watching while I was still under the influence of that embarrassment.

I looked at my face reflected on the window glass and listened to my inner voice, which was scratching my brain, saying to myself, "You are a despicable man, stop what you are doing right now, you are peeping at someone you don't know, you should be ashamed of it!" It was just listening to my inner voice, not caring about any of what he was saying, continuing the wrong I had done and was ashamed of. I was also wondering where this would take me.

She took the last sip of her coffee, put the cup down, gathered her hair with both hands and tied it behind her back, that was the moment when I could see her face most clearly. Black eyebrows and eye lashes accompanying his black hair were in front of me in the clearest way.

He suddenly turned the index finger of his right hand towards me in the manner of a sniper, I was the target of his right index finger, he made a come sign 3-4 times with his left hand before I could understand what was going on. At that moment, I was sure that he saw me and that I was the target of his signs, I leaned my back against the wall by the window, this time I was not watching him, on the contrary, I was turning my back on him, trembling with fear, my excitement reflected in my breath.

I was caught red-handed doing something I shouldn't have done, even in the moments when he didn't know I was watching, I wasn't even aware of how I was feeling now. I mustered up my courage and took only one eye out from the corner of the window, trying to understand what was going on. I realized that he was drawing something with his bent hand, and I continued to stare. He pressed the note he had written on the paper on the glass of the window.

"I know you're watching me, come here! Or I will call the POLICE"

Thank you for reading.

This is a story based entirely on fiction, has no connection to real people or places, and will have a sequel.

Image source, google.

9
$ 8.44
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Meherun
+ 1
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Can you continue please? I loved it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all awaiting the sequel dear. Jist keep it up cos the strong sounds so electrifying and much more so, nicely written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it your story,, write more story please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved reading it! keep it up sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww I'm reading it seriously. I love the story. Nice post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice article!👏 It felt like I was caught up in the story. Felt so real I thought for a sec I was the guy secretly watching her, hahaha. Felt real..... Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago