Hopeful greenery….

8 37
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Whether in life or in the markets; when you start going up from the bottom up, the view always gets better…

And the dominance of green increases!

At the bottom, everywhere; fuzzy, dirty and unclear!

I like any upward movement. Whether it's climbing a mountain or an uptrend powered by green candles, there's always plenty of clean oxygen up there.

Our business trip recently to pack and bring the alfalfa grass grown in the area where the wind turbines are located took us to the highest peak of the region.

Wind turbines have recently gained a lot of attention as a renewable energy source. They are built on high points where the wind is effective and on the sea.

Since the journey was always uphill, it was inevitable not to enjoy it. Every step away from the city brings with it a physical and mental advantage.

The picture of the stork drinking water and the picture of the turtle eating mulberry grapes were small details that proved the distance from the city and people.

When the pressures of the economy, markets or life were disturbing, my only escape was village and village life.

The workload, which has been going on for a while, has been a sufficient excuse to remove the depressing effect of the negative market and the shrinking portfolio. When the body and mind are busy with something, they have to think less and I can turn this situation into an advantage. Although it is a temporary solution to see the existing as non-existent, its effect is undeniable.

Feeling the refreshing effect of taking steps that always aim higher, such as climbing the mountains if you are outside, stepping on the pavement if you are on the road, or climbing the roof if you are at home, may be unique to me. Or I may be someone with a narrow perspective trying to achieve big results from such small steps, but life is mine and what I do is mine alone.

I am responsible for what I say and do. I didn't take a piss race or an IQ test. My life, my work, my time!

All of them are choices based on a single life. I don't know how long it will last. I have fun with the work I enjoy doing. And for some reason it always happens up there. Choosing to be in places with positive reflections instead of waiting for positive reflections on me not only improves my quality of life but also saves time.

If it weren't for these, I wouldn't be able to write, read and be active here when there is a busy schedule. Life doesn't always go the way we want, the lines tend to go up or down, but going up from where we are is a simple choice… And our choices are the determinants of our ongoing lives.

Hopeful greenery….

10
$ 3.76
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

The greenery in the village is the best to de-stress indeed, yet it is far from our place here and the transportation fares are expensive. I can only try to calm myself in the corners of my room while saving up. 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is important, you can work in retirement and have a peaceful life in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love what you do too, yet I am imprisoned with my work and I don;t even have much time for my kids.

I did visit the greens two Sunday's ago and it kind of refreshed me a bit,, indeed hopeful greenery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I'm doing a job I love and I consider myself lucky in that regard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like to be with nature as much as possible especially in the sea. i wish bch to fly again and the same to other coins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no doubt that this will happen. The market just wants to be tested with some patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we are hopeful for our BCH to be in green also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, but all it takes is a little patience!

$ 0.00
1 year ago