Eat, drink, travel, have fun! 

23 47
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Let's make an honest start!

The first time I heard the word fun, I thought of freebitco.in, one of the oldest faucet sites that has been in existence for years.

What does that have to do with the fun tag? you can say. Let me explain now!

Last year I bought around 7k Fun tokens there to get Premium membership and 2 daily spins on the winning wheel. I made the purchases using Bitcoin and bought with an average value of 40 – 70 satoshis.

I can't understand why a site that has been maintaining its prestige for years strives for Fun token, but I keep my Fun tokens with the thought that it is good to have fun. Its current value is only 30 satoshis!

I'm trying to make up for the loss by staking on Freebitco.in.

That's enough! Let's move on to sharing my ideas about real fun.

I always advise myself and those around me to keep expectations low. The lower the expectations in life, the higher will be the enjoyment of life and fun.

You don't need to be with anyone anywhere to have fun! Every effort made with love opens the door to the way to fun anyway.

I would like to explain this with examples from my own life;

  • Since I have a job that I love to do, I have fun even while working!

  • I love being in nature and seeing different shades of green, having fun lying in the shade of a pine or olive tree!

  • I have fun while drinking tea and chatting with my friends that I miss!

  • I have fun when I get bored of my life in the city and go to the village!

  • I enjoy every moment I spend with my mom, dad, siblings and their kids!

  • I am having fun while enjoying the solitude and peace in my 15 square meter room!

  • I am having fun while feeling the flavor that my favorite foods leave on my tongue and palate!

  • I have fun while experiencing the happiness and inner peace of helping someone!

  • If I can clear my conscience when my head hits the pillow, I'm having fun!

I have many entertainment methods like these. The common point of all of them is that they are simple and in the daily flow of life. The fact that I can afford my entertainment at the rate I expect constitutes my lifestyle.

I am just one of the 7.75 billion people living on earth!

As long as I do not disturb other living people, animals and plants while I lead my life and shape my forms of entertainment; I will remain a simple world citizen who is far from being a problem person and who supports sustainable life.

This is my life, my fun!

Eat, drink, travel, have fun! Before it's too late!

This article was prepared for the DCC label contest and is excerpted from my ecency account.

21
$ 3.82
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 13
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

The title brought me to your publication and I came across a wonderful content. You are so right, life is too short to spend it boring and annoying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for coming and for your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your idea of fun and how you have describe it honestly this is what life should be and feel like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I do think you are a fun person to be with :) The simplest things in life really are those little things :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, live the life you want, and enjoy until you could still taste your favorite food, drink your favorite tea and have fun living the life under the best nature you wanted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, these seem to be the best and cheapest option. Hehe! Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to spend some time to relax and have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your fun period sis...you deserve it, we all do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, we all deserve this. Another way to relieve fatigue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to a fun filled life my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate, have fun too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you're having so much fun🤗🤗🤗, I envy you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever the circumstances and reasons, join the fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having fun is really good for our health cos the world itself has a lot it put on us so we shouldn't let it weigh us down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was really important, not to be a disturbing citizen can let us live a peaceful life. Unlike others who didn't care about their neighbours as for them they are just having fun and so they won't bother if they are already disturbing their neighbors. Have fun, have a drink but don't disturb, hopefully they have a mindset like that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't drink alcohol except on special occasions. I sleep a lot when I drink alcohol, even if it is a small amount. I drink mostly hot tea and coffee. Having fun is good in every way and if life goes on, keep having fun...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree that the less expectation the higher the joy if we succeed in something. Having fun is the most essntial of all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meaning to say, we have to live the best without regrets and reserved. Unfortunately, I cannot travel yet due to funds lacking. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't say that I travel a lot outside of work. But my free time is quite a lot during seasonal changes. A small amount of money could also change the sense of fun! That wouldn't be a bad idea. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love having fun with colleagues, friends and family, even when I am alone, I do have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The values you say are the meaning of our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love being in nature too my friend. 😊 I love it so much. I love seeing a green scenery. It's perfect. I love chatting with my friends too. I have so much fun for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making positive sense out of these wonderful little details will add to the fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago