Beyond a Neighborhood Bodrum/Yalıkavak

5 43
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Sunset is one of the most beautiful sights in the world. The moments when the sun turns west and crosses the horizon have been photographed, observed and watched by many. It was a source of interest for some painters and caused them to embroider the sunset in their paintings.

I have always thought that the most beautiful sunsets are those against the sea. For this reason, whenever I go on a trip to the sea, I do not come back without watching the sunset. If you haven't done this action so far, I highly recommend it, you should definitely watch this natural event.

In this article, I will tell you about the Yalıkavak District of MUĞLA/Bodrum (TURKEY). Yalikavak is 18 km from Bodrum center. It is a world-renowned holiday destination with its magnificent sea, nature and clean air. The day never ends for you when you come here. You will surely find something to do. In case of a possible visit, do not leave without eating Bodrum tangerines.

You should definitely have a dinner at one of the restaurants in Yalıkavak marina and enjoy the unique view while sipping your drink in company with this pleasure.

The pictures here are the ones I took with my trembling hand from my visit to Yalıkavak. The meaning of trembling hand here is to explain that I am not a professional in painting.

Taken on different days and from different angles, these sunset images are a magnificent account of the sun's westward journey.

Don't you think it's calling love? Don't make the mistake I did! Make sure to come with your spouse or lover and ask them to witness the impact of this image on your life.

Look at the shape of the clouds as the sun crosses the horizon. Don't think that the day is over because the day is actually just beginning. A holiday center that keeps alive the saying that the day never ends in Yalikavak.

I went here for a business visit last month, but I couldn't resist the temptation to turn it into a vacation. It has an effect and beauty that will prolong one's life. Let me give you one more piece of information, the best honey I've ever eaten in my life is in Yalikavak. Maybe it's because of the pleasure of being in this beautiful environment.

All pictures belong to me.

It is one of the rare holidays I enjoy and I think it is worth sharing.

Thanks for reading and your support.

12
$ 6.32
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I'm in love with those sunset photos you took. They all are beautiful :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yes, I think another recipe for sunset love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sunset too! Thank you for sharing those stunning sunset views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunsets are always a beautiful sight. It even reminds me that no matter how bad my day is, it can still end beautifully 🌇

$ 0.00
2 years ago