2 Baby Squirrels in the Meadow

12 33
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

First of all, I should say that I love my job.

I am a supplier of vegetables and fruits for people and hay, alfalfa, fodder for livestock. Kind of buy and sell.

The straw we ordered last weekend arrived with a truck. The part of the job so far was not a situation that concerned us, our real work started after the truck arrived.

We had to transport the straw in the truck to the warehouse of the buyers with the help of a pickup truck.

The difficulty level of the job increased, the straw taken from the truck was loaded into the truck and transported from the truck to the warehouses. It was a physically demanding and tiring job. The worst part was that it was exposed to the dust of the straw and it was quite itchy in the heat. Luckily the weather isn't hot enough to itch yet!

If you're ready to help, here's the straw, pick it up from the truck and load it into the truck! It's that simple!

It was possible to see the effects of spring wherever we went. The ever-increasing growth of the green plants that cover the soil meant the blessings of mother nature for many living things. The good rains also increased the effect of spring. The drop in air temperatures meant that winter was ready to give way to spring, and more vibrant green grass grew faster.

I left myself on the green grass at every opportunity due to the fatigue of carrying the straw and the effect of fasting. It is an ideal ground to use my rest time correctly and suppress the feeling of hunger, and an ideal sky to pass the time.

I was about to fall asleep when I saw 2 unexpected guests come to me.

2 small squirrel cubs in the green grass; I think they are brothers with each other. Do you believe? Even the smallest grass looks bigger than them, and they are hardly visible in the grass.

Maybe there are others, they are the only ones who dare to approach me. The desire for rest and slumber gave way to curiosity. I approached and took pictures.

While one of them chose to walk away, the other never left his place, as if he was making an effort to endear himself. While he played with her, the other simply watched from a few yards away.

Although I looked around, there was no sign of their mother, perhaps hiding because of my presence. These little mischief-makers are definitely rebels who don't listen to their mothers.

I can't blame them for their mischief, they must be quite curious about the environment as they are new born. While walking, he trips over the grass and falls, and the other immediately rushes to the aid of the fallen.

While it's great to watch and spend time with, there's a truckload of hay waiting to be transported. I can say that they have a receptive effect on fatigue, spending a short time with them was like therapy.

Therapy that loses mind and body fatigue!

All images and content belong to me!

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

11
$ 2.23
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 9
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Aww, look how small they are. They are so so cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's small, cute and curious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are trusting you and ready to be petted. squirrels i haven't seen in my life. these looks probably cute and fluffy as they are looking in photographs , good captures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! this is probably the cutest thing I've seen today. I mean, I just literally woke up and read some articles, and so far, this is the cutest article that I've read today. They are so adorable, I love the lucky clover 🍀 around them, that baby squirrels sure will bring good luck to you. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope you are right that they will bring good luck. I need luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie squirrels, they are stress reliever... Nice photo also...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, yes they were wandering around unconsciously, I think it was an expedition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

these squirrels are cute and they are kind of scared i feel like , so little and also good work enjoy your day. watching these photographs made us refresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I don't think they are afraid because they are not aware of anything. I don't think they even know what danger means. They are overly curious and mischievous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute! We used to have squirrels in the garden but Mum decided to cut the tree when Dad died so they must be somewhere now. I enjoyed watching them eat nuts. 😊 Mum always says, they are a posh rat. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He may have said this because they are selective in the products they consume. Whatever happens, they choose the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago