Do first by yourself than ask others to do..

5 29
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

It's very easy to advice others because it is very easier than to do. We all have to learn about that if we want that others believe on us. They listen to us then do by yourself firstly than ask others to follow you words.
If you have not be able to attempt first then your have no right to advise others.
Because you have no experience the situation that they face.
I like to write about something that increase someone's moral values, ethics. Something that increase someone's confidence, trust on his/herself because when I have to become a motivational speaker.
Today, I decide to write on this topic there is big reason behind it. An important member of my life use the words for me that feeling me ashamed that what I'm doing? This person is my mother who always guide to towards right side. I want to tell you what's the story behind it.
I lovey nails and I daily apply nail paint of different colors. Today's morning when l go for  breakfast my mother see my nails. She told me that how you advise your students to cut your nails even you have such enlarge nails. They told me that my dear to advise other is very easy but to apply on yourself is very difficult. I feel so ashamed and cut my nails. Because I'm a teacher and my students will follow me. I realize that how can I say to them to follow which I'm not wanted to apply on myself.
If you want that your words has deep impact on anyone else that never  forget to apply these words on yourself. Because to make your advice very impressive and effective your way of spoken, your body language even the whole you is just as an example of your words. Make yourself just like that the others wanted to listen you.
  For example:
                     Parents expect that their offspring are obedient and follow their directions etc. But they can't realize that their children will follow what their parents do. If your are a parent and did a promise to your child then complete your promise. If you not fulfil your commitment then your child will never listen to you next. Even they don't trust you. And you should have to do great struggle to gain this lost trust. If you give respect to your parents your child will respect you.  If you don't did this your are not be able to ask your Childrens for this.
                    I want to share the great moment of my life with you. One of my colleague has joined our institute in 2020. She become panic. Because every new one in our institute  is always over burdened. I support her because  I know that she has a great knowledge and I want that she's always with me. I motivate her . I always advice to do your work without being panic and she always follow my words. Give me respect. She really such a lovely girl. And now he learned, he know what she has to do in every situation. She asked to my close friends that I'm blessing for her. Her words make my soul satisfied.
                    Your words are very impactful when you have experienced the situation. Sometimes people says that you did this like that ,like this and all. If something happens wrong to you it's your fault. You don't do the things like this. They can't realize that it is very easy to advise others. They never know about the situation of others. We all met with people like that in our life.
                    Advice is good thing, but don't use the word advice to hurt others. Support the others with whole heartedly .
                    I want that you give the answer of this question.
                    Can you ever met any person in your life who only used to advice others but not apply on yourself?
                    Thanks for reading.

Thanks


                   

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Comments

I have seen such people on my workplace ... These kind of people are everywhere ... But I'm blessed that I have some sincere and purest people in my life ... But five fingers are not equal to each other ... I have a friend she is my colleague too , she is so cooperative , humble and purest soul she helps me & guides me all the time ... And I always pray for her success and I always follow her advice . Her advices are the extract of her experience . She always motivates me ... Such people are very rare in this planet . But most of the people use to advise others without any experience such advices can causes Alot of problems and may cause panic situations as well ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you see the goodness of your friend because you are too good from inside. and people like you are very rare in the world. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I have, I see them everywhere. They will tell you to do things they haven't done, themselves.

It's great mum brought the nail cutting issue with regards to your students. It's nice to live life by example

I am proud of you for being able to guide that friend of yours through school, and you made school life less burdensome to her

We shouldn't advice people to do things we have no experience in, so we don't mislead them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and appreciating me. It's a great feeling that someone feel proud on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... You deserve it 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago