@fdeflash activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist Fdeflash "
It's the best thing I did yesterday!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the artist Fdeflash "
I want my nft, lol 2rdaw.wam
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meet the artist Fdeflash "
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How often do you take photographs?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How often do you take photographs?"
I find u! And tip andfollow u! Nice to see u again!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How often do you take photographs?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My 2gether Card.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thank u! I follow u now!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thank u!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Pi"
Yes! :) Thanx 4 comment! I follow u!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to Pi"
Thanks for that comment! I follow you now!
3 years ago: published the article
Welcome to Pi
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thanks, now Im following u!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thanks man! I follow u!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thank u! I follow u now!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thanks for comment! If you finally get to try it, tell me what speeds you reach!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I did it! Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
If everything goes well, next month I'll tell you how it goes ... thanks for commenting!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thanks! I follow u!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thank u! :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab. "
Thank u for the reply! <3
3 years ago: published the article
My evolution on the platform Crypto Tab.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Koinos Miner for Windows."
Its mining by CPU. Im getting 10- 20 coins for a day... more or less... :D
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Koinos Miner for Windows."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mine free BTC sitting at home
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Free Bitcoin Miner: https://cb.run/MhS0
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free TRX!!!
3 years ago: published the article
Koinos Miner for Windows.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gana bitcoins de forma sencilla."
Pues como en todos no? :/
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gana bitcoins de forma sencilla.